£17.99*

Reviews on

Women's Trail Running Short - Black

4.48 / 5 123 ratings
114 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very comfortable practical skirt

    I have another branded trail skirt which retails for 70+ and I much prefer the Kalenji one.
    The pockets are very practical - I always prefer a zipped pocket for extra security and this skirt has two.
    It is very comfortable to run in and I find it a bit more flattering than shorts.
    It seems to be washing and wearing well after nearly 6 months

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    14 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running skort

    Perfect size, looks really nice. It would be good to have in some bright colours.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Trail skort

    Excellent quality and fantastic value for money. Fits really well and is a very attractive item. Comes with a range of pockets to enable you to carry drinks, gels, keys etc.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value for money

    Good for running but not good for moving in lots of directions such as when playing netball. The elasticated waist band does start to feel tighter after running for a while and may make you feel like needing a wee sooner than you would have planned, so I don't like to wear it for long runs. The zip pockets aren't big enough for my smart phone when I'm wearing the skort.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running skirt

    Great runni g skirt. Lovely material and very comfortable to wear. Excellent idea have a pocket on my as well as back

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lovely running skirt

    Lovely fit, comfortable and flattering. Haven't had any problems with the shorts riding up. Absolutely love it!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love it

    Comfortable and flattering, loads of pockets I managed to fit a standard camera in the front pocket. Fit is good, did experience some riding up of the short but it didn't chafe. Would be good to get in different colours

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best skirt ever

    Fab skirt, love love love all the pockets, love running in it!!!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pozitivní

    Pohodlná, praktická

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr bequemer Laufrock

    Sehr angenehm zu tragen und dazu noch chic anzusehen! Einen Punkt Abzug nur deswegen, da kein Handy (IPhone 6)- wie abgebildet- in die Reissverschlusstaschen passt. Zum Glück weiten sich die 'Getränketaschen' so weit, dass man es darin aufbewahren kann!

TOP OF PAGE