£24.99*

Reviews on

WOMEN'S RUNNING TRAIL BAG

3.69 / 5 120 ratings
93 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value

    I've been using the bag for a 10k trail and it offered comfort while being lightweight and carrying all my essentials. Definitely recommend as a first buy.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Holds steady

    Women's specific fit, holds well on long slow runs and holds my netbook when commuting, but no room for the water. I'm 33" chest and it's snug so will suit slimmer women best.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Women's Running Trail Bag

    Excellent running trail bag. apart from the weight you can hardly feel its there. Fits perfectly and doesn't move when running. Lots of space for essential items and more than require water bladder.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value entry level trail bag

    Having signed up for my first Ultra I was looking for a bag that would be comfortable over a long distance, carry everything I needed and not blow the budget! This bag ticks all those boxes. It is designed for women so the straps attach across the chest comfortably. It comes with a bladder which I find easy to use and if you make sure you take all the air out you can't hear the water sloshing around as you do with water bottles. It has enough room to carry gel packs, phone, lightweight jacket and probably a few other bits. The only reason I haven't given this five stars is because the bottom strap that attaches with Velcro across the ribs is a little snug - I am a 14/16 so an extra couple of inches on this strap would make it a little more comfortable. In terms of price it is great value. I have seen many much more expensive bags which this one could probably match on quality but as I have only tried this bag I can't say that for sure. I would recommend this as a good place to start though.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Women's running bag

    The straps rubbed badly on the inside of my arms. Have used it once, most likely won't be using it again. Shame cos it's a really good size. I probably should have returned it but I think it's been too long now :(

    Brand response :

    Hi
    It's never too late to return the product and ask for a change.
    Thank you for your feedback and I will forward it to our product manager.
    Thanks again

    Giuseppe VAMMACIGNO
    UK Market Manager Running

    Wendy find this answer useful

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super výrobek

    Perfektně drží na zádech a nehází sebou, při běhu z kopce taky drží na svém místě, je prostorný vejde se do něj i malá nepromok. bunda a je tam i kapsa na klíče a mobil. Mysleli i na poutka na upevnění hůlek.Jedním slovem perfektní.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    30 June 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Naprostá spokojenost!

    Po téměř dvou letech stále drží a že toho se mnou už zažil! Jen vak na vodu jsem musela nedávno obměnit, neboť mi ten starý začal u spoje s trubičkou téct... Jinak skvěle sedí a hlavně drží, oceňuji i množství kapsiček a úplně nejlepší je možnost zvětšení obsahu, kam se pak vejdou třeba boty a mikina na převlečení...

    Zprvu jsem měla trable s trubičkou, která je dlouhá a pro uchycení jsem ji přetahovala zezadu přes pravé rameno a vpředu upevnila na rameno levé, ale při běhu se trubička nadzvedávala a bouchala mě do obličeje. Uvažovala jsem, že se pokusím ji zkrátit, ale pak jsem přišla na fintu, kdy trubičku hned obtočím okolo horní části vrchní síťky, čímž ji zkrátím a je akorát na uchycení na pravé rameno. Občas se však někde vytvoří záhyb a pak nejde sát. Ale to už člověk vychytá...

    Pak snad jen ještě podotknu, že po naplnění vaku je dobré z něj odsát trubičkou vzduch, zabráníte tím šplouchání vody při běhu. Pak o batůžku už pomalu ani nevím, že ho mám.

    Kudy chodím, tudy tenhle batůžek chválím, mé "stížnosti" jsou jen poznatky k dlouhodobému a opravdu častému používání.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr gute Qualität und Verarbeitung

    Leichtes Eigengewicht; Trinkblase einfach zu händeln

    Prädikat: Sehr empfehlenswert, v.a. zu dem Preis!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Enttäuscht!

    Artikel war bereits benutzt, ein Gurt mit Tapeband umwickelt. Solche Ware darf nicht weiter versendet werden!
    Zudem ist der Rucksack für kleine schlanke Frauen nicht tragbar. Die Gurtschnelle endet genau in der Achsel. Autsch!

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung zum Trinkrucksack Trail von Kalenji.
    Wir können deine Enttäuschung vollkommen nachvollziehen und entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten.
    Natürlich ist es absolut inakzeptabel in welchem Zustand du deinen Trailrucksack erhalten hast. Wir werden uns direkt mit unserem Logistikzentrum in Verbindung setzen, damit derartige Fehler zuküntig vermieden werden können.
    Deine konstruktive Kritik bezüglich der Gurtschnelle werden wir an den zuständigen Produktmanager weiterleiten.
    Bitte retourniere den Trailrucksack in einer beliebigen Decathlonfiliale oder direkt Online.
    Falls du dazu Fragen hast, wende dich gerne an service@decathlon.de.
    Wir hoffen dich in Zukunft wieder besser von uns und unseren Produkten überzeugen zu können.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    für kleines Geld tolle Qualität

    Super Rucksack.Sitzt perfekt.Kann mit den teuren mithalten.war schon guter Begleiter bei 3Stunden Trainingsläufen.Tolle Zusatzfächer. Etwas stört nur das Geräusch beim Schwappen der Flüssigkeit.Kann man wohl nicht ganz vermeiden.

TOP OF PAGE