£3.99*

Reviews on

4.46 / 5 580 ratings
533 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    Amazing for the money (so far!)

    I've only worn this once so can't vouch for it's quality after a few wears / washes, but after wearing it to the gym earlier I'm very happy. The material is almost like a thin mesh so it's really breathable and dries quickly. I'm a size 10 and got a M which is quite loose fitting but I prefer it like that.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    Great value, confusing UK sizing

    I purchased one of these tops 1 year ago, liked it and it held up well, so decided to buy another this year. The fabric and fit is fairly different. Whereas the old one has less give, the new one is stretchier. They are both fine and do the job well.

    Sizing wise, I've found items come up a bit small and their UK sizing on the dropdown list is different from that on their sizing charts. I am a UK 14 and purchased an EU 42 which is an OK fit, definitely not overly roomy.

    My top from last year is still going strong and I am very pleased with the overall value for money.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value for excellent price

    Loved this. I can't believe how good it is for the price it is.
    . fits nicely
    . material ventilates well and keeps you cool
    . dries very fast
    . good colour selection (also have in other colours)

    I also bought the man's version which has a straight fit and longer sleeves.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Value

    Really good value, effective in doing its job in wicking sweat away, breathable material

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cheap and cheerful

    not as smart as other, equally cheap sports tops

    Brand response :

    Hi
    Thank you for your feedback and please don't hesitate to return the product in store and ask for a change or refund.
    We will forward this review to our product manager in order to understand where we can improve.
    Thanks

    Giuseppe VAMMACIGNO
    UK Market Manager Running

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simple effective running shirt

    Excellent value for money. Simple and effective.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product with quality

    it was nice purchase. For normal running and gym workout perfect suit.

  • Woman
    20 November 2017
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Really worth buying

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kalenji run dry women running t shirt

    It's a nice product. Comfortable, durable, fit is very nice. Would have preferred more colour choices.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    Best Fir

    Excellent fit, fabric is very comfortable. I loved the design of this tee, it gives a very glamourous llook

TOP OF PAGE