£7.99*

Reviews on

Sun Protect Men's Running T-Shirt - Black

4.47 / 5 96 ratings
89 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does what I wanted it for!

    I bought this for cycling as a lightweight, easy to wrap up and carry alternative to a long sleeve jacket to put on either if it's too sunny or I just needed a bit of extra protection as it cooled off. It wraps up small enough to just leave in my bike bag for whenever I need it. I also bought it because if it's raining but warm, I hate the feel of a waterproofed jacket on bare arms, so it acts as a thin soft feel barrier without adding too much warmth.

    It does all I ask of it as well as I could expect..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitting

    The fitting is good. Protects from UV radiations.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    disparity between the fittings of the sleeves

    bought this t shirt ,, but realized that one sleeve is tight while the other is loose , didn't use it even once still with the sticker on, for now it is just lying on the shelf unused,

    Brand response :

    Hello Amit,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry for this, It might be a defective one, you can visit to the nearest Decathlon store and get it replaced.

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superlight and supercool but

    It's a superb product in terms of sun protection and comfort. However, it stinks very quick. The fabric I suppose is little non compatible to sweat.

    Thanks.
    Chandan

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great one

    Deca always giving a great product to the customers.For last 8 months, i'm searching for this t-shirt. Finally, i got it here.Good quality and will recommend Deca to everyone

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Comfortable & Nice Fabric

    Very Comfortable & Nice Fabric, Excellent Fitting and Summer Preferred Fabric

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent fabric and fitting

    Fitting and fabric is so comfortable that Can't feel wearing

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Longsleeve. Passt super und hält was es verspricht!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Recomendable

    Buena relación calidad precio. Cómoda y adaptable

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Camiseta running

    Muy ligera y cómoda

TOP OF PAGE