£7.99*

Reviews on

Sun Protect Men's Running T-Shirt - Black

4.41 / 5 87 ratings
78 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does what I wanted it for!

    I bought this for cycling as a lightweight, easy to wrap up and carry alternative to a long sleeve jacket to put on either if it's too sunny or I just needed a bit of extra protection as it cooled off. It wraps up small enough to just leave in my bike bag for whenever I need it. I also bought it because if it's raining but warm, I hate the feel of a waterproofed jacket on bare arms, so it acts as a thin soft feel barrier without adding too much warmth.

    It does all I ask of it as well as I could expect..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    disparity between the fittings of the sleeves

    bought this t shirt ,, but realized that one sleeve is tight while the other is loose , didn't use it even once still with the sticker on, for now it is just lying on the shelf unused,

    Brand response :

    Hello Amit,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry for this, It might be a defective one, you can visit to the nearest Decathlon store and get it replaced.

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superlight and supercool but

    It's a superb product in terms of sun protection and comfort. However, it stinks very quick. The fabric I suppose is little non compatible to sweat.

    Thanks.
    Chandan

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great one

    Deca always giving a great product to the customers.For last 8 months, i'm searching for this t-shirt. Finally, i got it here.Good quality and will recommend Deca to everyone

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Comfortable & Nice Fabric

    Very Comfortable & Nice Fabric, Excellent Fitting and Summer Preferred Fabric

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent fabric and fitting

    Fitting and fabric is so comfortable that Can't feel wearing

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hervorragend!

    Gekauft für einen Trip in die Wüste - entsprach voll den Erwartungen. Leicht, knitterfrei, ließ sich auch im Anschluss gut waschen und trocknen. Empfehlenswert, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis top!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Recomendable

    Buena relación calidad precio. Cómoda y adaptable

  • Woman
    07 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mala calidad

    La usé una vez y cuando me la volví a poner después de haberla lavado, se había descosido parte de una manga.
    Si bien es cierto q tengo otra de mujer y no he tenido ningún problema

    Brand response :

    Buenas tardes Lourdes,

    En primer lugar agradecerte que compartas tu experiencia con nosotros y lamentamos que hayas tenido éste problema con éste modelo de camiseta.

    Te invitamos a que acudas a tu tienda más cercana para que te procedan a la devolución del artículo y te aconsejen sobre otro modelo alternativo.

    Por último comentarte que ésta información que nos transmites será remontada a nuestros jefes de producto de la marca, para que tengan la buena información y puedan seguir trabajando sobre el desarrollo del modelo.

    Esperamos haberte sido de ayuda y para cualquer otra consulta no dudes en ponerte en contacto con nosotros.

    ¡Que tengas un buen día !

    Atentamente,
    Vendedor técnico Running- Marcha y Embajador Kalenji ALEJANDRO REINA

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buen producto

    La uso para la práctica de MTB y funciona muy bien. Es ligera y fresca, y protege del sol cuando más pica. Si hubieran más colores compraría más.
    Tallan muy justo, yo siempre llevo M y en este caso elegí una L

TOP OF PAGE