from
£16.99*

Reviews on

SPORTANCE COMFORT SPORTS BRA BLACK

4.33 / 5 381 ratings
346 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    uncomfortable

    I just wear them for 2 times, I bought them from Campus and they make a very annoying back and neckache .

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    KALENJI SPORTANCE COMFORT SPORTS BRA BLACK

    I don't need tight heavy support as only 34 b. I like this bra as it has back fasteners which means its easy to get out of when hot and wet !

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just not for me

    I have a lot of bounce when I run, and this just did not eliminate enough movement for me to able to keep it. Looks good, feels good, just not for me.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice Sport Bra

    Very comfortable bra and good quality of the material. My only issue is that this bra doesn't provide lots of support while exercising ...

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cups rather strange

    I took this be a back, as I did all the bras I bought from you this year. This one was slightly better than the other styles as it had a back fastening but the cups were all wrong and gave poor shape. Please bring back last year's great styles and colours with back fastening and optional racer back clip they were great

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not as good as the bra it replaces

    This is from what I gather a replacement to the similarly priced (and looking) bra that you can see on the fit guide. This is a poor replacement. The straps are VERY elastic offering much less support, bounce and lateral movement isn't stopped as much. The straps are also thinner, making them less comfortable and can dig in around the neck a bit. If you are used to the other bra, go up a cup size if possible as the cups are a size smaller and less all encompassing. There is more of a monoboob effect with this bra than it's predecessor. For comparison, I'm a 34D, I've only worn it a week and found it useless for Karate, running and fencing. I'll be using it for rollerderby, biking etc instead. This is not a high intensity bra for D cups at least.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Slvela koupe

    Skvele padne,drzi, pomáhá ke spravnemu držení tela a skvele vypada

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobrý společník

    Při objednání jsem si koupila svoji normální velikost (85C), ale byla mě malá. Po vrácení a následné výměně na 85D sedí skvěle.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Podprsenka Sportance Comfort černá

    Příjemný materiál, odvětrání. Sedí krásně a ocenila jsem i regulaci utahování.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Krásně sedí a hezky vypadá

    Fajn i na delší běhy (nad 1 hod) a celodenní outdoorové aktivity

TOP OF PAGE