£4.99*

Reviews on

SEAMLESS THONG BLACK

4.45 / 5 67 ratings
58 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Für Sport gut geeignet

    Sitzt gut, nichts zwickt und trägt auch nicht dick unter der Sport Tight auf

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    06 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    Tolle Unterwäsche, fast so als hätte man nichts an. Nichts verrutscht. Ich habe sie bisher beim wandern, joggen und Kraft- bzw. Gymnastik-Training getestet. Einfach super!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tanga

    Un excelente artigo lo he comprado para probar y la verdade es q me encantó... muy ligeritano pelisca ni hace calor y muy cómoda

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genial

    Comodo, sin roces...

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ropa interior seca

    Decidí usar este tipo de ropa interior dado que al correr el algodón mantiene el agua y se marcaba en la malla perfectamente mi ropa interior además de producirme mucha irritación. Desde que uso la tanga cero irritaciones, no se marca en seco ni después de correr. Lo único me parece muy costosa!

  • Woman
    28 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente calidad

    Son muy cómodas y tienen una excelente calidad,aunque considero que tendrían que tener una amplia gama de colores,actualmente excasa.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómodo

    Cómodo y perfecto para correr distancias medias

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comodas y agradables

    son una pasada de comidas no aprietan nada y transpiran mucho ,las he llevado para muchos deportes ame he encontrado comodisima.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    01 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pour homme

    Il faudrait penser à faire une gamme pour homme cela pourrait être intéressant et je serais un client potentiel et je ne crois pas être le seul à le souhaitez :)

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    22 May 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pour homme?

    A quand le même string pour homme? J'en achèterai quelques un et je pense ne pas être le seul..

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Monsieur,

    Nous vous remercions pour votre avis au sujet du tanga seamless. Effectivement, nous ne proposons pas encore ce type d'article pour les hommes. Nous prenons bonne note de votre remarque, qui sera utile aux responsables du developpement de l'offre sous-vêtements homme.

    Sportivement

    Yannick Belvaux
    RUNNING - DECATHLON BELGIUM

    Sébastien find this answer useful

TOP OF PAGE