£3.99*

Reviews on

Running Warm Headband - Purple

4.19 / 5 148 ratings
126 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Extremely thin

    Not very warm, very thin with no padding at all. Not very useful at all.

    Brand response :


    Dear Julie, Thank you for your review,
    We were very sorry to hear you were unhappy with the product. Unfortunately Kalenji go through developments so as to try and find the best possible product for our customers - this product is our summer range, you will find our thicker headband in our autumn / winter collection. We value your feedback and we will be sure to pass it on.
    We hope you will be more satisfied with our products in the future. A full refund or exchange is available at your local Decathlon stores.Thank youNOJMUL ISLAM DECATHLON

    Julie find this answer useful

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Headband

    Light weight head band ideal for running, keeps ears warm but allows head to breath!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Item

    Great value item and very comfortable to wear,much better to wear than a full hat..

  • 29 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    I got this for my daughter and she wears it when she trains and and cross country races to keep her ears warm.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Čelenka Kalenji

    Dobře sedí, nepadá. Na podzim ideální ochrana uší.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Produkt, leider noch ein wenig groß

    Ich kann das Stirnband weiterempfehlen! Es liegt angenehm auf der Haut und schützt gut vor Wind!
    Kleines Manko: ich habe Größe S/M bestellt und es sitzt ein wenig locker! deswegen einen Stern Abzug!
    Ansonsten aber top!

  • 08 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lauf-Stirnband

    Rutscht bei mir leider hoch, das kann aber auch an meiner Kopfform liegen. Ist aber angenehm dünn und hält trotzdem recht warm.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistung stimmt!

    Das Stirnband ist optimal zum Joggen auch für wärmere Tage!
    Leider dreht es sich in der Naht etwas ein.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Praktisch

    Praktisch beim walken wenn es kühler ist.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    toller Stirnband

    toller Stirnband

TOP OF PAGE