£17.99*

Reviews on

RUNNING TRAIL BAG SMALL

4.11 / 5 119 ratings
108 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good beginners trail pack

    Bought this as a first trail pack for a half marathon and to see if I could run with a pack.
    Took two or three races to work out the best way to route the hydration hose but since then it has been great. Just enough room for keys, MP3 player, snacks and a lightweight running jacket. Machine washable too if you don't mind the logo peeling off.
    Only negatives are the poor water flow from the bladder and the annoying squeak when running (reading other reviews it may be the hook on the bladder). Moving up to trail marathons so now looking for a larger pack.
    Great value and ideal if you want to try a running backpack but don't want to spend a lot of money.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    If in doubt, buy it!

    Snug fit. Easy fill and clean. Great size pockets. Simple bite and drink tube

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great bag, perfect size

    Was running a 10k and decided I didn't want to use the bag drop so needed something to fit a few bits in. This bag is perfect. Small, and comfortable. Would definitely recommend

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great bag with a few custom adjustments

    When I first wore this bag I hated it, but with a few custom adjustments I now adore it! Firstly, it doesn't explain how to wear the 'tube' I'm not sure if this is the proper way, or the only way, but after so many kinks in the tube this way works perfect. So let me help you! Thread mouthpiece through right shoulder strap from inside, then through the loop, then attach it to the plastic clip on the opposite strap. No more kinks and really easy to access. Also, make sure there's no air in the bladder, this will help eliminate most of the sloshing. Don't put your phone or heavy things in high up pockets. let it all sit at the bottom (it bounces otherwise) My biggest hate was the bag squeaked constantly while I ran. turned out it was the plastic hook the bladder dangles from. so I took this out and replaced it with a metal keyring clip and now it's silent. Only other adjustment is I am going to make cloth sleeves for the top of the straps and when wearing with a vest top it rubs quite a lot. This is a unisex bag, so as the straps cover your chest I don't know how it would be on someone with larger boobs than me (I'm a 32b) but at that size I have the straps done up as tight as they will go and it's just tight enough, If I was smaller it would probably be too loose. Overall, with patience this is an excellent value for money bag!

  • 19 May 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great bag.

    Good price, been with me on hikes, runs and muddy obstacle course races. The mesh at the back is semi transparent so I can drop flashing light if am in the mix with traffic. Machine washable too.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nemá chybu

    Nemá žádnou chybu, poměr cena výkon nepřekonatelný

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobre

    Voda ve vaku jde citit plastem

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ideal für lange Läufe

    Ich nutze den Trinkrucksack jetzt deutlich über ein Jahr für diverse lange Läufe im Rahmen von Marathonvorgereitungen. Das Teil ist top! Für mich war ein wichtiger Grund das eine 2L Blase zu viel gewesen wär, und ich brauche nur wenig, dafür aber getrennte Fächer für Schlüssel, Handy, etc.. Das ist hier alles so wie ich es brauche. Über Design und Farbe kann man streiten, mir war das aber egal.
    Ein Problem war die schwierige Reinigung des Schlauchs, durchspülen alleine reicht nicht! Tipp: nehmt Schlauchreinigungsbürsten aus dem Aquaristikzubehör, die gibt es auch zum durchziehen (!) für lange Schläuche, das klappt extrem gut! :-)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rucksack ok, aber Trinkblase verbesserungswürdig

    Der Rucksack ist schön leicht, lässt sich bei mir aber nicht komplett wackelfrei befestigen.
    Leider ist nun nach der kurzen Zeit die Trinkblase defekt. Zuerst störte mich, dass das Ventil immer schwergängiger wurde, so dass ein Öffnen nur noch mit den Zähnen möglich ist. Zudem wurde bei meinen letzten Läufen mein Rücken nass, was durch eine kleine Undichtigkeit an einer Knickkante der Blase verursacht wird.
    Nach so kurzer Zeit sollte so etwas nicht passieren.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, um den Trinkrucksack Trail von Kalenji zu bewerten.
    Schade, dass du so unzufrieden bist.
    Wir können deine Enttäuschung natürlich vollkommen nachvollziehen. Du hast absolut recht damit, dass nach so kurzer Zeit noch keinerlei Defekte an der Trinkblase bemerkbar sein sollten.
    Bitte wende dich mit dieser Information an service@decathlon.de. Wir finden sicherlich eine Lösung für dieses Problem.
    Dein Feedback wird von uns direkt an den zuständigen Produktmanager weitergeleitet, um auf das Problem aufmerksam zu machen.
    Wir hoffen dich in Zukunft wieder besser von unseren Produkten überzeuen zu können.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    schlecht verarbeitet und quietscht

    Ich werde mein Exemplar wieder retournieren. Leider sind die Nähte der Haupttasche komplett schief genäht..wie sowas durch eine Qualitätkontrolle geht ist mir schleierhaft. Ist natürlich nur ein optischer Mängel. Grund für meine Rückgabe ist die hier schon mehrmals beschriebene quietschende Aufhängung der Trinkblase. Auch das befühlen der Trinkblase empfinde ich als sehr umständllich..nichts zum nachfüllen unterwegs.

TOP OF PAGE