£2.99*

Reviews on

RUNNING SPONGE WRIST BAND WITH POCKET PINK

4.09 / 5 81 ratings
71 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pink towelling wrist band with pocket

    I bought this for my wife.She's delighted with it.
    Hope Decathlon introduce one fir men eg black or yellow or best of all Orange.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Terry Cloth Wristband + Pocket

    Great product and arrived when it said it would. will be buying from Decathlon again.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Useful wrist band

    Multipurpose useful wrist band with a pocket. Can be used as a sweat band and to carry vital things such as keys and currency notes.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena relación calidad/precio.

    Practico para llevar las llaves. Por fin! En rosa.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    muñequera porta llaves

    es comoda para llevar las llaves; caben, no se clavan i no hay peligro de perdida. Aunque es algo calurosa se soporta bien en verano

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Funcional

    El bolsillo interno es util para guardar alguna moneda o un llave (de la taquilla del gym, por ejemplo)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómoda y práctica, buena absorción

    Muy cómoda y útil para hacer ejercicio, tiene una buena absorción

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bracelet éponge

    Satisfait de ce produit, mériterait quand même une petite fermeture Éclair..

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Serre un peu

    Fait le job, à savoir éponger la sueur, mais il sert un peu trop le poignet et a tendance à rester mouillé.

    Brand response :

    Chère cliente,
    Je suis désolé que vous ne soyez pas satisfaite de la taille du bracelet éponge. Si cela est vraiment inconfortable pour vous, je vous invite à vous rendre dans votre magasin DECATHLON pour procéder à un remboursement.
    Cordialement,
    William - Chef de produit

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pratique et agréable

    Je l'utilise pour mettre mes clés de maison. J'ai commencé par un gris et me suis laissée tentée par le rose (assorti à mes chaussures).
    Excellente tenue au lavage.

TOP OF PAGE