£6.99*

Reviews on

Running Smartphone Belt Black

4.13 / 5 798 ratings
665 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Used this several times now when I've just needed to carry keys & phone (rather than carrying a jacket). Used it for running and cycling. It sits very comfortably round my waist and does not bounce around like a bum bag does. Really pleased with - especially the price. Very cheap compared to the Nike product.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exactly what I was looking for

    I use this belt for running, but also around the house to hold my phone when I don't have any pockets. I have also used it when going out, without a handbag. It's very small (just right for a phone and one key), which is exactly what I wanted.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Running belt/Phone holder

    light, comfortable it is a snug fit for a J3 but more than adequate for £7

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does the job, just

    It a small bag/belt to carry your phone and a key or two. The bag feels a little flimsy but seems strong enough in action. It just fits a Samsung S6/S7 but definitely nothing bigger. Buy a bright colour if you're a bit on the larger size like me. When the grey one I got peeks below your t-shirt when running it looks like your belly. Not a good look! I will buy again but in a different colour.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Recommended

    The belt is cheap but seems well made and works well. Clip is solid. Would very happily buy another for my wife should she need one.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for iPhone

    This is perfect for my iPhone 7 and personally I prefer over the armbands.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Belt

    Looks good, cheap, does the job. Not much room for anything other than a phone though. The belt is elasticated which is handy. It does tend to rise up though if it is not set on the right tightness.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wouldnt buy again

    This belt served its purpose after my previous belt broke and had to buy this in an emergency but I only used it once due to the fact that it moved constantly and I has to move it continuously during a 5k run. My iPhone 6 did only just fit in with my car key and just about zipped up. I promptly reordered my last running belt and have used that since.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Handy Belt

    A useful lightweight and comfortable belt with two compartments; one for keys and one for a flat item like a phone or wallet. The key compartment is at the most unzipped area and is sort of big enough to hold 2 keys in a keyring. The larger compartment can comfortably fit a Sony Xperia XA (5 inch phone) with a gel case. There's not much room for anything else, maybe a credit card and some cash. I do still like it as it's very small and doesn't look like a bum bag. It can quite easily fit under clothing too. I haven't used it that much but expect to more in the summer. I use it for cycling, not running.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality issues

    The belt loose a while running which is rather irritating

    Brand response :

    Hello Anubhav,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation. Normally it should not happen, it might be a defective one. We would like to request you to visit to the nearest Decathlon store and get it replaced or refunded.

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.

    Jagadish

TOP OF PAGE