£6.99*

Reviews on

Running Smartphone Belt Black

4.14 / 5 693 ratings
580 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running belt

    Nice bright yellow to assist visibility for user when running near traffic or pedestrians. Plenty room for adjustment. Can hold one G4 Moto phone and one or 2 keys but not 2 housekeys and key fob/ring. No room for spare phone battery as well as phone. Struggle to get energy bar in with phone.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good value but a little snug

    Exactly fits my smartphone - Iphone SE- however rather snug around my waist- thought it comes in sizes- Others reports that it becomes loose so I will have to wait for it to fit

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Used this several times now when I've just needed to carry keys & phone (rather than carrying a jacket). Used it for running and cycling. It sits very comfortably round my waist and does not bounce around like a bum bag does. Really pleased with - especially the price. Very cheap compared to the Nike product.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exactly what I was looking for

    I use this belt for running, but also around the house to hold my phone when I don't have any pockets. I have also used it when going out, without a handbag. It's very small (just right for a phone and one key), which is exactly what I wanted.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Running belt/Phone holder

    light, comfortable it is a snug fit for a J3 but more than adequate for £7

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does the job, just

    It a small bag/belt to carry your phone and a key or two. The bag feels a little flimsy but seems strong enough in action. It just fits a Samsung S6/S7 but definitely nothing bigger. Buy a bright colour if you're a bit on the larger size like me. When the grey one I got peeks below your t-shirt when running it looks like your belly. Not a good look! I will buy again but in a different colour.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Recommended

    The belt is cheap but seems well made and works well. Clip is solid. Would very happily buy another for my wife should she need one.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for iPhone

    This is perfect for my iPhone 7 and personally I prefer over the armbands.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Handy Belt

    A useful lightweight and comfortable belt with two compartments; one for keys and one for a flat item like a phone or wallet. The key compartment is at the most unzipped area and is sort of big enough to hold 2 keys in a keyring. The larger compartment can comfortably fit a Sony Xperia XA (5 inch phone) with a gel case. There's not much room for anything else, maybe a credit card and some cash. I do still like it as it's very small and doesn't look like a bum bag. It can quite easily fit under clothing too. I haven't used it that much but expect to more in the summer. I use it for cycling, not running.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running belt for smartphone

    It's totally a value for money thing, though it is a small stuff but actually it's very helpful to keep the important things like phone,keys and cash that is required while running. It just makes you hands free.. :) :) :)

    Thanks to Decathalon for bringing such products and reasonable price, which makes it easier for atheletes

TOP OF PAGE