£6.99*

Reviews on

Running Hat - Mottled Grey

4.53 / 5 139 ratings
130 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really comfy and warm

    Perfect sizing and shape to cover ears and keep them warm, yet light enough it doesn’t feel bulky. Great hi viz on it too for nighttime running!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pretty good but...

    This is my first running hat - I usually hate having anything on my head! But I’m determined to keep running this winter no matter how cold it gets. Really comfortable and warm. My only complaint is that the loop for attaching the flashing LED which I bought at the same time is far too low and so is hidden behind the collar of my running jacket. It took 3 runs in the cold and dark along my country roads before I realised that I none of the drivers passing could see it!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running hat

    Great hat. Not too warm. Covers ears too!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute Qualität und gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältn

    Für den Preis absolut in Ordnung!

  • Man
    19 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr geil

    Die erste Mütze die nicht juckt

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Laufmütze

    Leichte dünne Mütze ,gut zu tragen auch angenehm unter dem Fahrradhelm. Die Mütze ist auch etwas weiter und ein bisschen länger ,so das sie guten Halt hat.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Auch für unter den Fahrradhelm geeignet...

    Ich nutze die Mütze als dünnen Schutz unter dem Fahrradhelm und bin begeistert wie schön warm sie mich im Winter gehalten hat ... würde sie jederzeit wieder kaufen

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tut was sie soll!

    Die Mütze sitzt gut, ist sehr gut zu sehen und hält warm.

  • 21 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Etwas groß

    Könnte man in minimum zwei Größen anbieten, ansonsten top

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Genau richtig

    Die Mütze ist klasse. Nicht zu dick, nicht zu dünn. Sie geht bis über die Ohren. Man schwitzt nicht darunter. Tolles Design. Ich würde sie nochmal kaufen.

TOP OF PAGE