£4.99*

Reviews on

RUNNING HAT BLACK

4.49 / 5 360 ratings
334 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No need to pay any more

    Cheap price, good quality. Haven’t bought a poor Kalenji product yet

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    comfy and light

    Comfy, light and warm enough for me when jogging

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does the job and cheap!

    Recommend. Excellent value for money.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    31 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running Hat

    Lightweight running hat, keeps head warm in cold weather, it is so light that you would not know that you are wearing it. does not slip off head as a lot of running hats do. Excellent for colder weather.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great hat, warmer than you'd imagine too.

    This hat is very thin, but don't think of that as a bad thing.

    I used to run in a Ron Hill thermal headband, but always took it off as it was too warm after 5 minutes. This is thick enough to retain heat, but not too thick that it become over hot on a run. This morning it was 7 degrees and it became too hot after 15 minutes or so. Despite it's thinness, it does a great job. I'm going to invest in the headband version too for those kind of days otherwise sweat pores into my eyes.

  • Man
    19 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not worth the price

    Very very thin, and looks like a ballon thats shrinked around your head - almost like a swimming hat not a real hat. Overall the design of it is really ugly in my opinion.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    I use it for under my bicycle helmet keeps head and ears warn

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr dünn

    als Laufmütze eigentlich zu dünn, keine Wärmewirkung

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung zu unserer Laufmütze von Kalenji.
    Wir bedauern, dass du mit der Laufmütze nicht zufrieden bist.
    Als Alternative empfehle ich dir die Laufmütze meliert von Kalenji. Diese ist etwas dicker und kann dich somit vor kälteren Temperaturen schützen. Produktinformationen und -bilder zu der Laufmütze findest du hier.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Nadine
    Team DECATHLON

    Angela find this answer useful

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr dünn

    als Laufmütze eigentlich viel zu dünn

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, unsere Laufmütze von Kalenji zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass du mit dem PRODUKT nicht zufrieden bist. Bisher haben wir noch kein ähnliches Feedback erhalten, werden deine Erfahrungen jedoch direkt mit dem zuständigen Produktverantwortlichen bei Kalenji teilen.
    Als Alternative empfehle ich dir die Laufmütze meliert von Kalenji. Diese ist etwas dicker und kann dich somit vor kälteren Temperaturen schützen. Produktinformationen und -bilder zu der Laufmütze findest du hier.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Nadine
    Team DECATHLON

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    angenehme dünne Laufmütze für die Übergangszeit

    Angenehmes Material, gute Verarbeitung und Guter Preis. Nutzung bei Waldläufen von 7 bis 10 km und als Unterhelmmütze bei Radfahrten von 1 bis 2 Stunden jeweils bei Temperaturen um die +10 Grad. Die Mütze führt den Schweiß gut ab und trocknet, auch nach dem Waschen, sehr schnell. Es bereits meine zweite dieser Art - eindeutige Kaufempfehlung

TOP OF PAGE