£9.99*

Reviews on

RUNNING BAG 2 POSITIONS BLUE

4.17 / 5 190 ratings
154 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Handy bit of kit to have on long runs out

    This is a good way to keep your phone dry and clean when you go out on long runs especially off road runs . I always have to have my phone with me for work in winter and this is a good bit of kit to have and I can put my keys and wallet in it aswell and it as a hold to put headphones though so I can listen to music and take called

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good enough of a big phone and then some

    Wanted a pack that could carry my newer and larger phone along with my wallet and keys. This does the job perfectly.

    It is designed well and keeps itself in place well. My primary use is while cycling and does a wonderful job.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Product is good

    Product is new and of a great one when it comes to jog

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Definitely better than shoulder band for phones

    What I love about this product for runners is that it is so spacious. It has enough compartments to sort out all the things you would typically carry for a marathon. 5.5 inch phones fit in with ease. The material in which it is made is top notch. Where it lacks is the ability for you to get used to wearing it and start running. It takes more than a week to get adjusted to it. Although kudos on the clipping system. Never has it come off.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nejen na běh

    Šikovný batoh se třemi popruhy pro ty, co s sebou rádi vláčí mobil, klíče a třeba kartu pojištěnce. Všechny popruhy jsou nastavitelné. Provedení je vodě / potu odolné.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Eigentlich ganz ok.

    Das Anziehen ist ziemlich umständlich wie ich finde.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Alles ok!

    Vielen Dank, Lieferung war problemlos und zügig

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    erstaunlich gut

    Mann glaubt gar nicht das es funktioniert aber das tut es sehr gut, hält auch sehr gut am Körper nur die interne Taschenverteilung wäre für meine Zwecke genau umgekehrt besser

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto

    Hasta el momento me está proporcionando la utilidad que esperaba.

  • Woman
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bolsa running 2 posiciones

    Es una buena bolsa, le falta un bolsillo pequeño en el interior o en el exterior para que sea perfecta.

TOP OF PAGE