£19.99*

Reviews on

Run Warm+ Women's Running Tights

4.53 / 5 385 ratings
359 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Small sizing

    I've ordered those as I wanted some warm leggings, material is very nice and soft, they look really good but the size I usually order was too small :( had to give them away to my friend but will definitely order another pair in bigger size.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    05 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A good quality buy

    I like these tights; they are really warm, fit well and the bonus is the side pocket big enough for my phone. Will probably buy another pair.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Need longer legs for small people

    Lovely warm tights, fit around hips but just too short especially for winter. I'm XS but need 31" legs not 29". Shame because they're perfect for winter training.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Runs small and short - bewarned!

    I bought these in a xxs (Uk8). I have other decathlon tights from the gym range in the same size, which have a 29'' leg and normal waist. These tights are 27'' and are way too short for use in the very cold weather which they are meant to be used for. The waist is really tight compared with other decathlon leggings. I am 5ft6.5 and a UK8-10. The description on the web site does not mention the leg length of these. Would say they are 7/8 for an average size lady. Go up 1-2 sizes. Well made and very nice material however.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfy pants

    Very comfy & keep you warm

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great reflective aspects

    These were bought for my 11 year old daughter who is normal height and weight. So bearing this in mind these are adult leggings but sit way above her ankles

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kalenji elioplay women's running tights

    Very comfortable, soft , nice looking , keep you warm, highly recommended

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    12 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfektní!

    Krasne sedi, hreji, proste super!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Legíny

    Jsou super, krasne sedí a hřejí. Za me spokojenost.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super legíny do chladnějších dnů

    Hezky zahřejí, NEPADAJÍ ani NIJAK NESKLOUZÁVAJÍ, vypadají moc hezky a reflexní prvky taky pecka! Jediné, co mě mrzí, že při oblečení je vidět všitá guma, která trošku ''rozřízne'' boky. Víc líbivější by byl pružný materiál s vysokým pasem, který díky slimming efektu přes bříško a boky vypadá mnohem líp.

TOP OF PAGE