£16.99*

Reviews on

Run Warm+ Women's Running Tights - Black / Grey

4.53 / 5 345 ratings
326 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    08 May 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable

    These running tights fit really well anddon't slip down at all.
    Although very stretchy they give a flattering look and supportive fit.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value running tights

    I bought these in the sale as there were only a few sizes left and whilst I bought the 'extra long' they are still a couple of inches above my ankle. Perhaps an XXLong would be useful?
    Lovely fabric, nice fit round the torso. Excellent value. Thanks.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great tights

    it's confortable, 2 pocket one is even big enough to put my iphone6 in. stays in place whiles i'm running.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best running trousers I've ever had!!!

    Super comfy with draw string to hold them up!! Waterproof lined extra pocket perfect to carry your phone to map your run!!!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kalenji elioplay women's running tights

    Very comfortable, soft , nice looking , keep you warm, highly recommended

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 May 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent

    Excellent fit

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super legíny do chladnějších dnů

    Hezky zahřejí, NEPADAJÍ ani NIJAK NESKLOUZÁVAJÍ, vypadají moc hezky a reflexní prvky taky pecka! Jediné, co mě mrzí, že při oblečení je vidět všitá guma, která trošku ''rozřízne'' boky. Víc líbivější by byl pružný materiál s vysokým pasem, který díky slimming efektu přes bříško a boky vypadá mnohem líp.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super

    super

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Výborné

    Krásně sedí, hřejí, rychle schnou, dobře vypadají, mají reflexní prvky a kapsu. Koupila bych je znovu.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zieht schon fäden

    Sitzt ganz gut, aber leider fehlt ein Reißverschluss an den Knöcheln, dadurch zieht die Hose an den nähnten bereits Fäden. Sie wird nicht sehr lange halten.

TOP OF PAGE