£16.99*

Reviews on

Run Warm Women's Running Long-Sleeved Jersey Hood - Mottled Grey

4.73 / 5 246 ratings
243 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    If it keeps me warm it's a brilliant purchase

    I'm the queen of being cold!
    So when I saw this thin hoodie with fleece lining was aimed at hold weather I was mega nervous about believing that and actually wearing it in December.
    However, it was perfect. The only thing on me that was cold was my finger tips.
    Loved it and great value for money.

  • Woman
    24 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Green hooded running top

    It is very warm I haven’t worn it for running yet I think it would need to be below zero but it is great after or before a run. It is nice and long so your back stays warm.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not great

    The top is lovely and warm and is perfect for running however, some of the stitching has not caught the hem leaving holes and the reflective strips almost wash off.

    Brand response :

    Dear Alison,
    Thank you for your review,
    We are very sorry to hear you were unhappy with the product. Unfortunately Kalenji go through developments so as to try and find the best possible product for our customers - we value your feedback and we will be sure to pass it on.
    Last year there were further developments in the product and more changes were also made. We hope you will be more satisfied with our products in the future. A full refund or exchange for the new model is available at your local Decathlon stores.
    Thank you
    NOJMUL

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic performance hoodie

    I love the soft feel of the outer fabric and the micro fleece inside is lovely against my skin. Warm but perfect weight for exercising when there is s chill in the air. The Kalanji range is smaller fitting than Domyos so I bought 42 which fits 10-12 perfectly. I wish the other colours were available in my size-CUSTOMER SERVICE-Any idea when more online stock is expected please?

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Suprova

    Doporučuju, příjemná,plní účel

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    warm und angenehm zu tragen

    sitzt sehr gut und sieht gut aus. dazu noch schön warm. gut für alle outdoor Sportarten

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr zufrieden

    Bin begeistert, gute Sitz, war bei 5°C laufen, da ist es noch warm genug. Über die Langlebigkeit kann ich noch nichts sagen , dafür habe ich es noch nicht oft genug gewaschen.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super leicht

    Ich bin hoch zufrieden. Das Shirt ist leicht aber warm. Bei 5 bis 10 Grad reicht es alleine völlig aus und unter 5 Grad passt es gut unter einem Wintersshirt ohne dass es zu eng wird.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super!

    Passt super, rutscht nicht, deckt sehr gut Hals und Kopf ab

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    12 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Qualität!

    Bin vollstens zufrieden, sitzt gut, sieht gut aus und ist warm. Verrutscht nicht beim Laufen, was mir sehr wichtig ist. Nur zu empfehlen!

TOP OF PAGE