£15.99*

Reviews on

Run Warm+ Men's Running Trousers - White

4.13 / 5 265 ratings
217 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very nice

    Fitted around the lower legs and enough room at the top. Perfect.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Men's running trousers

    Very good price.My other half said they feel comfy and the bottom of them are like a tracksuit.so you could wear them casually.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bad quality of cloth spitting balls

    I purchased this product a week back just after a single wash there were so many spitting balls on my joggers. The store people responded that they can't replace it. It is the most pathetic item I have ever purchased. When people who are selling are not ready to take responsibility then who is.

    Brand response :

    Hello Piyush,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation, and also apologies for such experience, it was never intended from our side. As this is the first such case with this model so, Can you please share a few images of it and also your contact number, so that we can look into it and get in touch with you to understand the real problem and provide you the best possible solution.

    Your feedback is really valuable for us to provide you better service in future.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best

    Nice product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    МЪЖКО ДОЛНИЩЕ ЗА БЯГАНЕ WARM+, ЧЕРНО

    Много добър продукт,заслужава си!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Kompromis mezi legínami a tepláky

    Pro ty co nemají rádi legíny jsou tyto kalhoty nejlepší volbou na běh v chladném počasí. Dobře padnou a obepnou celé nohy, nikde výrazně neplandají. Dokonce se dá běžet i s telefonem v kapse, aniž by skákal. Doporučuji do teplot pod 10°C, jinak se pravděpodobně zpotíte víc než chcete. :)) Jsem absolutně spokojený!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    gute Laufhose

    passt wie erwartet

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ist sein Preis wert

    Die Hose ist für kühleres und kaltes Wetter geeignet. Für über 5 Grad ist sie eindeutig zu warm. Der Tragecomfort ist voll in Ordnung.
    Die Produktneschreibung von Decathlon und das Preis - Leistungsverhältnis stimmen.
    Ich bin zufrieden damit.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Mittelmäßig

    Passform war im Store gut, nach einmal waschen (30 Grad) leider nicht mehr. Für eine Winter Running Hose zu große Lüftungsschlitze an der Kniekehle, sodass der Wind ungünstig eindringen kann.
    Passform: etwas weiter, eher einer klassischen Jogginghose, Größe fällt wie angegeben aus

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Laufhose Kalenji

    Mit ihren Artikeln bin ich sehr zu frieden, aber eines können sie verbessern z.B. Die Hose rutscht beim Sport. Hier währe eine andere Lösung für einen besseren Halt empehlenswert.

TOP OF PAGE