£12.99*

Reviews on

Run One Plus Women's Running Shoes - Green

4.52 / 5 596 ratings
580 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mrs

    Fine

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Rumner

    My daughter runs and is still growing, and goes through trainers like anything. For the price, comfort and flexibilittle brilliant.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Surprisingly good for the price!

    I expected these to break immediately or not be comfortable. But no, I use them for bootcamps and circuits (so half hr or 1 hour stints) outdoors and they are not only really comfy from first wear but also seem to be pretty good quality. Only time will tell. Only reason I knock off a star - The sizing is a bit small - I'm a 6, but needed to buy a 7. Also, the mesh means the trainers are not waterproof. If I'm working out on wet grass then my feet do get wet. But because they are mesh, they dry out pretty fast and don't smell!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very light

    Nice colour, the size is a bit strange 5,5 usually I v got 6.5 this 5.5 suite me...Very light, comfortable. Price is good.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Starter Shoe

    If you want to get moving and not break the bank these entry level shoes should get you going.Not sure how long they will last but at this price a few months would even be good value.

    Worth a go until you know you love running /exercise when you can upgrade

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value trainers

    Bought these for my daughter. They have been fine for PE and walking.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great for beginners

    Bought these as I was just starting running (doing the couch to 5K plan) and didn't want to spend a lot of money. I started on a treadmill, but have changed to running outside recently (roads). These trainers are really lightweight and comfortable, I've had no aches or pains in my legs or feet when wearing them. I also really like how breathable they are - getting hot feet is one of my pet hates! Would recommend these to anyone else just starting to run, especially if you're planning to use a treadmill (the only slight down-side to them is that I've noticed the the parts of the sole not covered by rubber are starting to wear now with the extra friction from running outside, so I might go for the 'next one up' when they need replacing).

  • 05 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great price, great shoes!

    Very comfortable for running and jogging.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Very comfortable for short distance running

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent

    very very comfortable

TOP OF PAGE