£12.99*

Reviews on

Run One Plus Men's Running Shoes - Yellow

4.41 / 5 1144 ratings
1055 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The Joy of Walking

    Utterly joyous to walk in these shoes. Lightweight, comfy and sturdy. They offer a lot more grip then Decathlon’s entry level shoe, but at £13, this still a fraction of the price of any big brands entry level shoe. I wear them to and from work in them every day, so cover nearly 6 miles in them daily. Not built for running anything more than a mile though.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent lightweight shoe

    Excellent lightweight shoe

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good - cheap - trainers

    Bought these as cheap gym trainers. Really surprised with the quality. For the money paid I don't think you could go wrong.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great price, so light

    fantastic shoes, so comfortable

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My son loves them

    Lovely fit

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable Shoe

    A great shoe for everyday wear or occasional running. Not suitable for serious runners or long distances.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value lightweight shoes

    Stunning value for money, very comfortable and very lightweight - perfect

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    I love these trainers this is my third pair! Very light and comfortable and at this price you don't have to be too precious with them I use mine in all weather conditions on and off road.

  • Man
    15 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant for the price

    Great trainers for the price. Seem to be European sizing so come in half sizes such as 7.5 8.5 9.5 10.5 and so on. I bought a ten and a half and wear 2 pairs of sports socks to do my daily power walking and a bit of light running and believe me it's like running on fresh air... fantastic. For the price i'm not expecting miracles but so far so good and at a quarter of the cost of some of the Better known brands they are definitely worth a try.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Incredible bargain

    I purchased these to replace some Adidas running shoes and have been impressed with them beyond measure. They required no breaking in and I have used them to train for and complete a marathon.

TOP OF PAGE