£12.99*

Reviews on

Run One Plus Men's Running Shoes - Blue

4.4 / 5 1202 ratings
1117 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super practical and very comfortable shoe

    Really good quality shoe,my fourth pair,friends use the too .Highly recommended.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running shoes for leisure wear

    So good I bought 3 pairs for myself

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good relation quality/price

    You're going to pay less money you think for a pair of trainers good as some of the market between £30 or £40. If you give them an intense use you'll need to change it maybe each 3 months, but for the price, is not a problem.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good lightweight trainer

    We tried on a number of different styles and these were definitely the best. Used by my son as a general trainer for school sports they are a good price and have a decent bounce and look good enough to replace his previous brand name trainers.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Can't get better for the price

    I've used these shoes for marathon training. They've now done 350km (220 miles), including lots of speed sessions and they're still in good condition. They're more narrow than I would like but it hasn't caused any issues.

    Not my favourite shoe but I still really like running in them and at £13, it's less than a quarter the price of other shoes I like, so I'll definitely be getting more.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The Joy of Walking

    Utterly joyous to walk in these shoes. Lightweight, comfy and sturdy. They offer a lot more grip then Decathlon’s entry level shoe, but at £13, this still a fraction of the price of any big brands entry level shoe. I wear them to and from work in them every day, so cover nearly 6 miles in them daily. Not built for running anything more than a mile though.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent lightweight shoe

    Excellent lightweight shoe

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good - cheap - trainers

    Bought these as cheap gym trainers. Really surprised with the quality. For the money paid I don't think you could go wrong.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great price, so light

    fantastic shoes, so comfortable

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My son loves them

    Lovely fit

TOP OF PAGE