£19.99*

Reviews on

RUN ONE GRIP MEN'S RUNNING SHOES GREY

4.24 / 5 702 ratings
622 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good for the price

    ok for doing a 5K parkrun or just training

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    You get what you pay for

    These were cheap but didn't need them for a particular sport so they are more than adequate for every day use

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best value ...

    For a trainer under £20 these trainers are comfortable and stylish so good in fact that I got a second pair just incase they stop making them ..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    It has been just 2 weeks since I started using it. I have used the it for running on roads. Shoes are really good and very comfortable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Shoes is excellent

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very comfortable

    I liked this shooes.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shoes ache my heels

    I'm a regular shopper at decathlon over the last 2-3 years and have been happy with the quality of products sold. But this shoe had been a very poor buy. If I wear this for even ten minutes my heels start to ache. The base is so hard that it feels like a cheap buy bought from footpath store and not from a reputed company. I'm pondering whether to keep this to throw it into trash.

    Brand response :

    Hello Arun,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that Run one grip running shoes didn't meet your expectation. As this is one of our basic shoes meant for running on the trail surface so it has basic cushioning and lugged sole to protect your feet while running on trail surface. So If you are looking for some good cushioning shoes for a short distance we would like to recommend below mention one else if it is in resalable condition you can visit to your nearest Decathlon store and get it replaced or refunded.

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8379987_ekiprime-men-s-running-shoes-blue-red.html
    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8379736_kiprun-sd-men-s-running-shoes-blue.html

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kalenji shoes

    Good comfortable shoes for outdoor sports.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Bad Quality Shoe

    The mesh came out after moderate use(twice a week) in just three months, very much disappointed with the quality, so don't go for it.

    Brand response :

    Hello Abdulla,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are sorry that the run one grip running shoes didn't meet your expectation. Can you please share a few images of it so as to provide you the best possible solution.

    Jagadish YADAV DECATHLON

TOP OF PAGE