£19.99*

Reviews on

RUN ONE GRIP MEN'S RUNNING SHOES GREY

4.24 / 5 585 ratings
519 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    running shoes for indoor tennis

    Hoping that these do better than the branded ones i bought elsewhere which had no remaining tread pattern whatsoever after playing once a week for 6 months indoors. The indications so far are good, and they are comfortable straightaway which i think is important.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Is good product and is nice cheap price

    I do like this shoes, and i had before fron Kalenji, i am happy with that

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best value ...

    For a trainer under £20 these trainers are comfortable and stylish so good in fact that I got a second pair just incase they stop making them ..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    It has been just 2 weeks since I started using it. I have used the it for running on roads. Shoes are really good and very comfortable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Shoes is excellent

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very comfortable

    I liked this shooes.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shoes ache my heels

    I'm a regular shopper at decathlon over the last 2-3 years and have been happy with the quality of products sold. But this shoe had been a very poor buy. If I wear this for even ten minutes my heels start to ache. The base is so hard that it feels like a cheap buy bought from footpath store and not from a reputed company. I'm pondering whether to keep this to throw it into trash.

    Brand response :

    Hello Arun,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that Run one grip running shoes didn't meet your expectation. As this is one of our basic shoes meant for running on the trail surface so it has basic cushioning and lugged sole to protect your feet while running on trail surface. So If you are looking for some good cushioning shoes for a short distance we would like to recommend below mention one else if it is in resalable condition you can visit to your nearest Decathlon store and get it replaced or refunded.

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8379987_ekiprime-men-s-running-shoes-blue-red.html
    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8379736_kiprun-sd-men-s-running-shoes-blue.html

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Upper Net Worn Out

    The shoe has a firm grip and is very comfortable but the upper net of the shoe has worn out in just 2 months of usage. I am disappointed with the kind of durability offered in this product. The rest of the shoe is still rough and tough and sturdy, but the upper net is fragile and doesn't hold up. Please address this issue.

    Brand response :

    Hello Rahul,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the Ekiden one trail running shoes didn't meet your expectation. As this shoe is the basic in its range so it is meant for running maximum twice a week for not more than 7 KM for better durability. But we take your feedback into consideration and will also check with our team if we can work on it for better durability.

    Your feedback is really valuable for us to improve our product and provide you better service in future.

    Jagadish Yadav E-sport manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good product

    Some improvment needed in uper net

TOP OF PAGE