from
£34.99*

Reviews on

RUN EKIPRIME WOMEN'S RUNNING SHOE BLACK

4.39 / 5 177 ratings
166 users recommended this product
  • 03 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value

    Good value running shoes - very comfortable

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 July 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Horrible Experience

    I agree to the comment that the shoes are deceiving. I used the same 1.5k INR shoes which were superbly comfy than these for my 10k Marathon. These shoes hurt my foot very badly. I even wrote to the Decathlon personnel regarding the comfort within a month asking for an exchange for a better product. However, there was no reply. Living with the shoes staring at me on the rack.

    Brand response :

    Hello Karishma,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the Ekiden prime running shoes didn't meet your expectation. We value our customers feedback, so to understand the problem in more details, can you please share your contact number with us to take necessary action against it and provide you the best possible solution.

    Jagadish

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Never Buy!

    Sister not liking this Product! Pls dont get deceived by the looks! In the name of introducing new shoes they simply increased the Price and this Product is not worth for it. I was using 1499/- shoes very comfortable i should say. pls dont buy.

    Brand response :

    Hello Mahalakshmi,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    It would be really helpful if you could tell us the reason behind the dislike in details so that we can specifically look into it for future development. As you have mentioned in your feedback that "1499" shoes was more comfortable than this. So if you are using these shoes for running it would be far more comfortable than the basic shoes.

    Reason:
    1. It has advance heel cushioning technology called K-Ring (Reference about K-Ring : https://www.kalenji.co.uk/cushioning-when-running-k-ring-technology-bp_8547)
    2. Breathable and Better durability.
    3. Can be used for running up to 8K at one stretch.

    Note : A new pair of shoes takes at least 2 weeks to break in so as to be comfortable. So you can wear it and walk around for a few days before you start running with it.

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.

    Jagadish Yadav E-sport manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobrá běžecká bota

    Dobrá běžecká bota

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Odpovidajici ceně

    Lehoučká,jednoduchá,letní obuv,podrážka klouže,vzhledem k ceně splnila obuv na letní aktivitu svůj účel.Spokojenost.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis !

    Anprobiert und sofort 5km darin gewalked. Ideal für schmale Füße, die seitlichen Halt benötigen.
    Dämpfung ist auch in Ordnung. Fällt etwas größer aus (habe normalerweise 40, habe ihn in 39 gekauft).

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Prima Laufschuh

    Leicht, bequem, mit sehr guter Dämpfung und das zu einem guten Preis. Bin mehr als zufrieden.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 June 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gute Passform. Super Dämpfung. Leichtgewicht.

    Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Schuhe sind nun schon seit mehreren Monaten 3-4 mal pro Woche je 10 km im Wald und auf Asphalt im Einsatz. Hoher Tragekomfort, auch bei schmalen Füssen. Super Dämpfung (bei 60 kg Körpergewicht) bei relativ geringem Eigengewicht. Saubere Verarbeitung.

    Die Farbe - nun ja, die ist Geschmacksache. Mit Girlie-pink- bzw. beerenfarbenen Schuhen wird man auf jeden Fall gut wahrgenommen. ;-) Für mich hätte simples Schwarz ausgereicht.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Schuhe!

    Sehr bequeme und leichte Schuhe. Ich habe sie oft den ganzen Tag an. An der Passform gibt es auch nichts zu bemängeln.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tolle Farbe

    Gerne wiedee

TOP OF PAGE