£11.99*

Reviews on

Run Dry + Women's Running Cropped Bottoms mottled grey

4.6 / 5 260 ratings
248 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Drawstring waistband

    Have 2 other pairs of fitness trousers, but these are my fave due to being able to tie the waistband and they dont fall whilst running. Having 2 pockets are a mega thumbs up! I have the blue ones, whilst i dont actually love the colour they are an ace pair and highly recommended, plus price is fab too!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I love the 2 pockets

    I have these in green and blue pattern. These fit really well, are very comfortable and have 2 useful pockets. My 5 inch phone fits in the leg pocket, inhaler and key in back pocket. Perfect, I don't need a waist pack when wearing these. I'm not that keen on the blue pattern, but it's not too bad. I'm going to buy them in grey next.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely leggins

    Really comfy and light weight. Supports your legs

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fab design and so comfortable

    Great leg pocket fits phone, good for running and has back pocket for keys. Very comfortable and don't ride down when running

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Really good. Fit well and feel nice and comfortable too

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    21 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ** My favourite running gear **

    Love these capris. So comfortable to wear, soft material and perfect fit. My favourite aspect is the side pocket for your phone so no need to strap anything to your arm which makes me feel freer when running. Will definitely buy in another colour to keep me going.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love these!

    They are super comfortable, like the 2 pockets for your phone and the secure back pocket. Nice soft material that doesn't show though. Use them loads. The only slight negative is the logo which is a reflective sticker has started peeling off. Due to me washing them loads I guess! Doesn't affect the trousers for me.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super comfy!

    I have just stepped into my new pair of kalenji capris and they genuinely feel like a second skin - can't wait to get out and go for a run in them. Pockets are roomy, nice waist height to control the muffin top! (none of that sittting on yor hips nonsense!), the material is soft and I love that there are no seams to wear out between the thighs. I ordered the pink and the bright colour is fantastic. Look forward to seeing how I get on with them after a few runs.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comfy and hard wearing

    These are super comfy lightweight tights - great now the weather is warming up. Very funky and flattering design which doesn't go see through and the drawstring means they don't fall down while I'm running. Two decent sized pockets are really useful. These are also really hard wearing - I did a superman down the pavement the first time I wore them and there's absolutely no damage to them (although the same can't be said for me!). I recommend the tights, but not falling down on a rough pavement lol

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable

    Wore these pants on a 30 km walk in hot and humid conditions....very comfortable and excellent moisture wicking quality.

TOP OF PAGE