£11.99*

Reviews on

RUN DRY+ MEN'S RUNNING TIGHT SHORTS GREY

4.5 / 5 185 ratings
173 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable

    Bought for my son who wears them for high jump. Says they are very comfortable and a good fit

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shorts

    Bought for playing badminton and squash, etc., and fine so far...

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mud-ready

    Grabbed a pair of these for a Tough Mudder, and I'm glad I did. They're a good length to help keep your legs covered, and snug enough to prevent them from riding up (although maybe they do leave very little to the imagination).

    Quick-drying, and offering pretty good protection; both qualities essential on a 'muddy' type race. The zipped pocket is a bonus for carrying gels, etc...

    Glad I got them, they'll be part of my kit for the foreseeable future.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Run shorts

    Really impressed with the comfort and quality. They don't ride up and sit comfortably.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perry

    Fit well, and great pocket designs. But the seam straight down the middle starts to rub quickly, and doesn't hold things in place very well making them completely unusable for anything or than a short run

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Very comfortable to run with. Just fit, I don't even feel it while running.

    Brand response :

    Thank you very much for your comment, we are very happy that these running tights give you satisfaction. Should you have any question, comment or suggestion regarding our running range, we will try our best to answer your expectations !

    Wishing you smooth runs on the track, road or trails !

    Eric Guinard, Japan Team Leader

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfektní

    Velmi komfortní při běhání

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Laufbekleidung,

    Egal ob beim Joggen oder beim Badminton - Ich bin mit Kalenji optisch, qualitativ und funktionell gut angezogen.
    Leider sind die neuesten Shirts und Tights farblich nicht mehr so gelungen - eher langweiliger als noch vor ca. 1 Jahr. Bitte wieder mehr frische Farben.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    leicht-luftig und bequem

    Sehr bequeme Laufhose für den Sommer.
    Nur das Taschen Innenfutter ist ein wenig Hart und störend .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolle Laufhose

    abgenehm zu tragen, Passform und Material absolut Top

TOP OF PAGE