£5.99*

Reviews on

RUN DRY+ MEN'S RUNNING TIGHT SHORTS BLACK

4.42 / 5 377 ratings
358 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Soft

    Very soft and comfortable to wear

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great performance at low cost - not a compromise!

    I'm very glad I took a chance on these as they're just as good, perhaps better, than the more expensive 'name brand' versions I've used. They feel great, silky smooth, nice fit for me, comfy, good support, not sweaty, no chafing. The best things to run in, teamed up with the Kalenji briefs which are also good. I just bought a second pair.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable

    For the price they were I wasn't expecting much but they are well made, hard wearing and extremely comfortable. I didn't really know I was wearing them.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 June 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for the price

    Great product for the price. Go through a lot of these types of shorts so nice to find ones as good but cheaper than more well known makes.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running shorts fit well.

    Comfortable, easy to wear and good value.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Title excellent

    Great product. Definitely will purchase another

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant cant complain

    Perfect fit. You might want to remove the label after purchase as it is itchy.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Very comfortable for running, no irritation

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Страхотен

    Страхотен мъжки клин, точно от това имах нужда.
    Лекота все едно сте без клин но и достатъчно добра компресия на бедрата, Добра кройка и материя.
    Казвам го като професионален Спринтьор и Треньор препоръчвам го горещо клинът е Жесток и е подарък на тази цена.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    клин

    Клинчето е супер удобно прилепва идеално по тялото, супер е за спорт. Поради операция на крака ми се налага да нося пристягащ медицински чорапогащник почти постоянно, особено при силни натоварвания като преходи и трениворки. Клинчето, което си взех го придъжа на място и въпреки напреженето при трениворка и медицинския чорап, то не се свлича по крака ми, което е много важно.

TOP OF PAGE