£7.99*

Reviews on

RUN DRY+ MEN'S RUNNING T-SHIRT WHITE PRINT

4.44 / 5 394 ratings
358 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable

    Eliminated Nipple Rub from day 1. Running is a more comfortable pass time now'

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent overall T-Shirt

    I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He wears it out running, gyming and hill walking so it's an overall useful t-shirt being a good 'stay dry' wicking fabric.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value for money. Nice to wear.

    Thin top ideal for hot days. Feels good when wearing it. Will get another as it's under £10. Love the colour.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality shirt light and quick drying

    Keeps you cool when you work hard

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    light weight tee, but sizes are wrong XL = 2XL

    Doesn't need ironing, yay

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    kalenji T shirt.

    Absolutely fantastic t shirt, top quality if it said rab or another top name it would be £30.00.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Kalenji T Shirt Blue

    Recently purchased the Blue shirt and found the area around the neck didn't feel right I've previously purchased the white and grey one and no problems first problem with a Kalenji product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size Up

    Somehow designed for a small child. I have bought many Kalenji running tops, and others in L fitting well for a reasonably fit runner.

    The price must reflect the material cost saved by making it napkin sized.

    Brand response :

    Hi
    Thank you for your feedback
    Please don't forget that you can return the product in store and ask for a refund , however we are working on the sizes in order to make all the sizes perfect for each country
    Thanks

    Giuseppe VAMMACIGNO
    UK Market Manager Running

  • Man
    07 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running gear

    Cool and comfortable, I bought 3 sets

  • 15 May 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Kalenji, just the best

    To make it simple, I bought one, went for 2 or 3 runs ( I run 4 to 5 times/week) and rush back to the store to buy 3 more. Fabric is light, colors are bright, the feeling is so great ... no irritation on the skin, good dying, ... and a price that is amazing!
    THANK YOU

TOP OF PAGE