£2.99*

Reviews on

RUN DRY MEN'S RUNNING T-SHIRT BLUE

4.35 / 5 1119 ratings
1010 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running shirt

    Good for the money.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wicking under Tee Shirt

    I purchased three of these Tee shirts to go under my Medics uniform as I had a couple of long events that needed my to be away, so my over uniform shirt had to last the whole period.
    These Tee shirts wicked the moisture away and did the job, plus they were easily washed and dried during the day, whilst wearing the replacement.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Size

    Only issues I had with the shirt, I normally buy medium. It was a bit small.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    GREAT VALUE

    These tops were bought to make team tops for an event. Brilliant value and stood up to being dragged over obstacles and still washed well. Came up a little short on the body so would consider size up. Also bought female version and found those perfect.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality.

    The quality is excellent, well made and comfortable material. I originally order a large,and had to send it back for an XL but even this is a bit small for a 42" chest. However, I have worn it once and it is OK under the arms and not tight on my chest but it is short for me.

    Be warned, the sizing is not by any means perfect so go for bigger sizes.

    Excellent service from Decathlon.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    moisture resistant shirts

    Excellent shirts 4 the money bought a long sleeved 1 some years ago & still going strong.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    well fitted teeshirt

    after washing this teeshirt i was impressed at how it kept its shape. fits well and a good shape

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nasty material, bizarre size and odd shape

    Bizarre size (too small) and shape (huge neck hole). And material is proper nasty, caused chafing, which is not something have ever suffered previously. Straight in bin, at least didn't cost much.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Running top

    Nice top, comfortable to wear. I bought the XLyellow last year, and XL Blue recently. The Blue XL seems distinctly tighter than the yellow. AS a 6ft 2" male, I find it a bit short. I wish manufacturers would add a couple of inches on to the length. I'd prefer not to have to go up sizes, so that it looks longer, but feels too baggy

  • Man
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Was ok

    the neckline was a peculiar shape - it was ok but doesn't feel quite right

TOP OF PAGE