£21.99*

Reviews on

Run Active Men's Running Shoes - Blue

4.34 / 5 851 ratings
783 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Decent, cheap running trainers

    Bought these as my old Adidas were coming to the end of their life and for £25 I honestly cannot tell the difference! Decent support, light, cushioned as well. Admittedly I've only done about 70 miles in them so far but it's 70 comfortable miles and no niggles. Imagine what the expensive Kalenji's are like.......so yes I'd recommend them.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Used for the Bouremouth 10km

    Brilliant for the price, used them for a 10km race without hardly breaking them in, and they were totally fine. Only will use for a couple of runs per week.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value running trainer for teenager

    Good value running trainer for large-footed teenager who likes cross country

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value & comfort.

    I had recently started running /walking to work . I was using some trainers I just wore for everyday use (casual wear) after my first week I had a huge blister and my ankles were very sore. I decided to buy some trainers made for the job so I went to decathlon and they had a huge range.I'm not a serious runner so I decided to get some lower priced trainers so tried these ones on and they felt great. I bought them and what a difference on my first run they are light comfy and supportive. I'm very pleased with them great quality and great price...

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great trainers

    I have not bought trainers for a long time - the staff at Decathlon were extremely helpful, and thesis trainers are comfortable, supportive while feeling light on my feet. Great all-round service.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very comfortable

    great value for money

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    KALENJI RUN ACTIVE MEN'S RUNNING SHOES - BLUE

    Been looking for some new running trainers for a while now. Came across the KALENJI RUN ACTIVE MEN'S RUNNING SHOES - BLUE and went for them. I advise to go for 1 size larger than your actual shoe size as i found they come up a little narrow.
    First run with them last night 26/04 and absolutely love them. Lovely flex on the toe area with a great stiffness i like in the mid sole - highly recommend for the price.

  • Woman
    10 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Very comfortable and excellent for running

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    used one month

    my shoes is torn only one month

    Brand response :

    Hello Mahipal,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation, Can you please send us a few images of it so that we can look into it and get back to you with the best possible solution.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great shoe for the price.

    Very Comfortable. Great colour. Fits well. Very light. Would highly recommend.

TOP OF PAGE