£21.99*

Reviews on

Run Active Men's Running Shoes - Black

4.35 / 5 858 ratings
789 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent all round running shoe

    This shoe appears to be a successor to the well proven Ekiden Active shoe with the familiar circular system cushioning. (A very reliable shoe which I successfully used in the ABP Southampton Half-Marathon earlier this year.) I have only had these about 3 weeks, but so far in performance they feel exactly the same with a nice snug fit. The only difference I notice compared with the Ekiden is the absence of an extra piece of material covering the big toe. Whether this will make any difference only time will tell.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Decent, cheap running trainers

    Bought these as my old Adidas were coming to the end of their life and for £25 I honestly cannot tell the difference! Decent support, light, cushioned as well. Admittedly I've only done about 70 miles in them so far but it's 70 comfortable miles and no niggles. Imagine what the expensive Kalenji's are like.......so yes I'd recommend them.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Used for the Bouremouth 10km

    Brilliant for the price, used them for a 10km race without hardly breaking them in, and they were totally fine. Only will use for a couple of runs per week.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value running trainer for teenager

    Good value running trainer for large-footed teenager who likes cross country

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value & comfort.

    I had recently started running /walking to work . I was using some trainers I just wore for everyday use (casual wear) after my first week I had a huge blister and my ankles were very sore. I decided to buy some trainers made for the job so I went to decathlon and they had a huge range.I'm not a serious runner so I decided to get some lower priced trainers so tried these ones on and they felt great. I bought them and what a difference on my first run they are light comfy and supportive. I'm very pleased with them great quality and great price...

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great trainers

    I have not bought trainers for a long time - the staff at Decathlon were extremely helpful, and thesis trainers are comfortable, supportive while feeling light on my feet. Great all-round service.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very comfortable

    great value for money

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    KALENJI RUN ACTIVE MEN'S RUNNING SHOES - BLUE

    Been looking for some new running trainers for a while now. Came across the KALENJI RUN ACTIVE MEN'S RUNNING SHOES - BLUE and went for them. I advise to go for 1 size larger than your actual shoe size as i found they come up a little narrow.
    First run with them last night 26/04 and absolutely love them. Lovely flex on the toe area with a great stiffness i like in the mid sole - highly recommend for the price.

  • Woman
    10 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Very comfortable and excellent for running

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    used for about 15kms

    it is a good shoes. i was able to see improvement in performance.

TOP OF PAGE