£27.99*

Reviews on

Run Active Breath Men's Running Shoes - Blue Red

4.11 / 5 65 ratings
53 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Men's runnung shoes bought for woman doing gym

    Bought for my wife as ALL woman's shoes were too narrow.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ankle pain in 30 minutes jogging

    I bought this product 20 august. It's light weight n beautiful pair. I bought this for light running/jogging once or twice in a week. First day I ran and I got pain in my left ankle. Next day I used other shoes n i was perfectly fine. Again I used this shoes after 5 days n got ankle pain while jogging. I am highly disappointed. I will recommend this shoes to regular joggers.

    Brand response :

    Hello Amresh,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that Run Active running shoes didn't meet your expectation. Normally it shouldn't happen, but if it is defective or if you have pronated feet then it can happen. So as we are not sure about and to understand the problem in more detail and to provide you the best possible solution, Can you please share your contact number with us.

    Your feedback is really valuable for us to provide you better service in future.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Customized product

    Serves the purpose, light weighted

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Used it for 3 weeks

    It's very comfortable and light weight. Look is also very trendy

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    06 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fulfill the purpose.

    Most comfortable than other comparable models.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sole came out

    Its sole came out after 2 days of running. So disappointed to have such a product from Decathalon.

    Brand response :

    Hello Aman,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry for this to happen, It might be a defective product, you can visit to your nearest Decathlon store and inform them about the same, I'm sure they will provide you the best possible solution.

    Hope I was able to solve your concern, For further assistance, please feel free to writ back to us.






    Jagadish YADAV DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    very good shoes found after very long search

    light weight of about 250gm with excellent fit, full net in front let your feet breath means very less sweating, sole is good with shock absorbing quality, good color combination and very important 2 years warranty worth of price.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gute Schuhe

    Wegen meines breiten Fußes hatte ich schon öfter Probleme mit der Passform von verschiedenen Schuhmarken, Kalenjis passen wie immer perfekt. Gute Schuhe, der Grip ist gut, sie sind vor allem leicht und bequem.
    Was gefällt mir nicht? Die Schuhe quischen ein bisschen (mal sehen ob sich das noch legt)
    Die Lieferung war pünktlich, ich werde wohl langsam zu einem Stammkunden.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buenissima calidad precio. Muy cómoda y ligera.

    Buenissima calidad precio. Muy cómoda y ligera.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Súper ligeras

    Son muy ligeras y cómodas, muy recomendable

TOP OF PAGE