£10.99*

Reviews on

PERF TRAIL MEN'S RUNNING SHORT-SLEEVED TEE SHIRT - DARK GREY ORANGE

4.31 / 5 70 ratings
61 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kalenji Trail Shorts

    Fit well and the pockets are very spacious. Both front and back can fit a large smart phone car keys etc without falling down. Good value product.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Men's Perf Trail Running Short-Sleeved T-shirt

    Kalenji's Men's Perf Trail Running Short-Sleeved T-shirt is hard to beat in terms of comfort, quality and value. I possess about a dozen of this excellent t-shirt and its previous versions. It is my t-shirt of choice for the gym, running, 5k, 10k and half marathon races.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kvalitní tričko

    Kvalitní tričko, při nošení přímo na tělo trochu vadí zip.
    Jinak funkčně naprosto skvělé a skvěle padne.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Produkt erfüllt die Erwartung, günstig

    Produkt erfüllt die Erwartung, günstig

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis leistung wie immer super

    nix dran auszusetzen. gutes Laufshirt! Grösse L bei 1,83 und 79 kg passen genau

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 December 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    TOP

    Un producto TOP. Es cómodo y altamente transpirable, queda perfectamente entallado para evitar rasgaduras durante los entrenos. La cremallera delantera te salva en verano.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Me gusta, pero...

    La camiseta es bonita y con el tejido de costumbre en esta línea. En mi caso me "pica" un poco en la piel, me resulta algo incomoda en este sentido, no se si serán todas o me ha tocado la que esta algo mal cosida. El caso es que me encanta pero no se si descambiarla.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excelente

    Excelente camiseta. La he estrenado en una salida de 28 kms con una mochila de hidratación encima y no me ha causado ningún tipo de molestia.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    15 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Camiseta trailera 100X100

    Muy buen ajuste, bonito diseño y cremallera muy cómoda.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Costuras

    No me a gustado nada las costuras no son planas y hay una k atraviesa todo el torso es 5 € más barata k el modelo anterior k también lo tengo pero no merece la pena no me a gustado nada una dedepcion total..

TOP OF PAGE