£3.99*

Reviews on

Men's Breathable Running Boxers - blue

4.17 / 5 1156 ratings
960 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So good I use them for everyday

    First, I usually order medium but for these it has to be large. But, they are comfortable, supportive and breathable, and they’ve graduated from yoga, to gym, and now to everyday use. I’ve ordered more.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boxers

    They are comfortable, light,quick drying,material is stretchy

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor redesign and uncomfortable.

    The old design was a classic and very comfortable. I still wear them 5 years later. This new design is uncomfortable, rides up you leg, and is made of a cheaper different material. Why change a successful design?

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not happy with the material.

    I bought 4 pairs of your previous running underwear just under a year ago. They were black with a neon yellow waist band and purple writing. They were made out of a soft, elastic material and were great for preventing chaffing during warm ultra marathons. The heat welded seems around the thigh were brilliant as well. I've recently bought the latest version and I'm really disappointed that the material has been changed. To be frank, you may as well be wearing regular cloth underwear due to the new material. I actually do just wear them as regular pants now. PLEASE start producing the old design again using the old material. They were awesome and at the price probably the best value item of running kit I've ever bought! Please bring them back dudes! The new ones are not great!!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Gear

    Great stuff, very comfy

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running boxers...

    Was looking for light-weight underwear for trekking, these were perfect. Comfortable and reasonably priced.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buy correct size

    Good quality sport boxers, always go one size bigger than usual .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Work well

    They work.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running boxers

    Used on half marathon in 26 deg temp .
    Comfortable to wear good wickiing properties,
    Sizing comes up slightly small

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Seriously good keks

    These are both excellent value for money and an excellent pair of boxers. The only downside is they drive the missus wild.

TOP OF PAGE