£6.99*

Reviews on

Kiprun Strap Running Socks - Grey

4.39 / 5 639 ratings
573 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kiprun Strap Running Socks

    I have had persistent issues with my Achilles and I now have four pairs of these socks in various colours. I find that they provide a small amount of support to my ankles, which provides almost as much protection as bandaging. They are not a miracle cure, but do seem to help protect the ankle and I would recommend them to anyone who has any soreness on the ankle after running (or walking) as a preventative measure. The only drawback is that strap is slightly uncomfortable on some pairs and needs adjusting when putting the sock on.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A very comfortable running sock

    This sock is slightly thicker than the typical 'run of the mill' running socks. I find it gives an improved level of comfort, especially around the toes. This makes it ideally suited for long distance events or trail running.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Decent socks.

    Good but I prefer the simpler Kiprun socks. Tried on distances between 5 and 12 miles so far...

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good quality socks - larger sizes in Asia please!

    These seem very quality good for the money but they don't stock anything larger than 45-46 in Hong Kong, which is a bit small.

    There are lots of big-footed foreigners doing trail running in Hong Kong. Could you stock the next size up too?

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Feels good when wearing

    The socks makes your feet feel good while wearing. However i will not recommend this to marathon runners. By around the 16km mark, the extra tightness and the socks tightness around the heels and plantar area caused heel and pain on the outside bottom of feet near the heel.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good socks

    It's a thick socks though good one, I have tried upto half marathon distance at a stretch and it does keep feets sweat free and one doesn't feel tired.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Soft and comfort

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    nice one

    This socks from kalenji is the best I have used so far. It provided a good cushion to feet and run is very comfortable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good strap support

    I hav been using for netball, to strap and support ankle movements. It has been great. Just that when the feet sweats, doesn't absorb and makes feet slippery.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    max spokojenost

    super material

TOP OF PAGE