£49.99*

Reviews on

Kiprun SD Women's Running Shoes - Black/Blue

4.4 / 5 145 ratings
131 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great shoes

    I completed a ten mile hilly run in them after only wearing them once. Have a lot of support and fit my feel well. No blisters or rubbing.
    Very happy with purchase, only wish that I'd bought them on sale to save a bit!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shoes

    These running shoes are so comfortable and they look great too

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    08 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    5k run, trying out new shoes.......

    Decathlon 5k run offered free trial of road shoes... well, you have to try these out!! Light, fast, springy, and plenty of toe-room.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    10 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    s botou jsem spokojena

    Jsou pohodlné a lehké

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Preisleistungsverhältnis - Super Laufschuh

    War mir gestern beim Kauf nicht so sicher auch wegen der mir bis dahin nicht bekannten Marke. Heute war ich damit Laufen und kann den Schuh echt nur weiterempfehlen. Die Dämpfung ist für mich als Vorderfußläufer spitze. Für Versenläufer dürfte sie ebenfalls Hammer sein.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    23 May 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tough Mudder getestet

    Nie wieder ohne diesen Hammer Schuh. Sitzt perfekt, läuft sich perfekt....Farbe, geil ...Preis dafür gerechtfertigt

  • Woman
    08 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super bequem, tolles Design

    Ich habe mich quasi sofort in die Schuhe verliebt. Komfort und Dämpfung sind ganz toll und das Design ist einfach klasse, schlicht und elegant.

    Leider fallen die Schuhe in Größe 42 eine Nummer kleiner aus, deshalb ging der Schuh zurück. Schade, dass es ihn nicht in Größe 43 gibt.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Relación calidad precio excelente

    Zapatilla muy ligera y buena amortiguación para una media de 20 km semanales.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Es una buena zapatilla

    Es una buena zapatilla pero reconozco que a mi no me fue bien, es para pies bastante estrechos, la cambie por otra de la misma marca de la cual estoy encantada, esto varia mucho en funcion del uso que le des y el pie que tienes

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    zapatillas

    Son muy cómodas

TOP OF PAGE