£49.99*

Reviews on

Kiprun SD Women's Running Shoes - Black/Blue

4.49 / 5 159 ratings
147 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great shoes

    I completed a ten mile hilly run in them after only wearing them once. Have a lot of support and fit my feel well. No blisters or rubbing.
    Very happy with purchase, only wish that I'd bought them on sale to save a bit!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shoes

    These running shoes are so comfortable and they look great too

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    08 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    5k run, trying out new shoes.......

    Decathlon 5k run offered free trial of road shoes... well, you have to try these out!! Light, fast, springy, and plenty of toe-room.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    10 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    s botou jsem spokojena

    Jsou pohodlné a lehké

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Preisleistungsverhältnis - Super Laufschuh

    War mir gestern beim Kauf nicht so sicher auch wegen der mir bis dahin nicht bekannten Marke. Heute war ich damit Laufen und kann den Schuh echt nur weiterempfehlen. Die Dämpfung ist für mich als Vorderfußläufer spitze. Für Versenläufer dürfte sie ebenfalls Hammer sein.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Schuh!

    Heute das erste Mal mit dem SD gelaufen. Bin sehr positiv überrascht und kann den Schuh nur weiter empfehlen! Anprobieren, testen und laufen :)

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    23 May 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tough Mudder getestet

    Nie wieder ohne diesen Hammer Schuh. Sitzt perfekt, läuft sich perfekt....Farbe, geil ...Preis dafür gerechtfertigt

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gute Alternative zu teuren Laufschuhen

    Super Laufschuhe; sehr bequem; passen genau! Federt harten Boden schön ab; kann ich weiterempfehlen!

  • Woman
    08 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super bequem, tolles Design

    Ich habe mich quasi sofort in die Schuhe verliebt. Komfort und Dämpfung sind ganz toll und das Design ist einfach klasse, schlicht und elegant.

    Leider fallen die Schuhe in Größe 42 eine Nummer kleiner aus, deshalb ging der Schuh zurück. Schade, dass es ihn nicht in Größe 43 gibt.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No me vienen bien

    Cada vez que vengo de correr o andar me duele la planta de los pies, no creo que sea normal aunque realmente pienso que a mí personalmente no me van bien.

    Brand response :

    Buenas tardes Laura

    En primer lugar nos gustaría pedirle disculpas en nombre de Decathlon por las molestias que estás zapatillas le han ocasionado.
    Por lo que nos comenta, no se si en otros modelos de zapatillas le habrá ocurrido está misma molestia, deberíamos conocer más datos como por ejemplo para poder saber el problema de donde surge.
    Por ello le recomendamos que se dirija a su tienda Decathlon más cercana y hablé con nuestros técnicos en Running para de esta forma, ellos conozcan sus características y necesidades y de está forma le puedan asesorar de la mejor manera posible y satisfacerla al

TOP OF PAGE