£49.99*

Reviews on

Kiprun SD Men's Running Shoes - Blue

4.09 / 5 461 ratings
384 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No blisters after the marathon

    Just finished my 9th marathon, the Berlin Marathon, running black Kiprun SD. Good running shoes, light responsive, comfortable. For the first time I’ve succeeded in finishing marathon without any blisters! Excellent value for money!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running trainers review

    Fine, 3rd pair of trainers from decathlon, good value.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    kiprun Sd training shoes

    As I have large feet for a woman I have to buy men's trainers and normally buy Nike but I have found they were not providing the support that I needed and so I bought the above trainers as I used to buy Decathlon's own brand trainers years ago. I found these light whilst providing enough cushioning and completed the great North run in these even though I only wore them for a short one mile run the day before. Although I know you should try and bed your trainers in prior to a race these trainers gave no no blisters or rubbed me in any way and I will be buying these in future even though I have to order on-line as there is not a decathlon near me.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good product

    This shoe is perfect for long and short distance. Really light on the foot. No irritations

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Item returned

    Not fit for purpose was causing pains during runs

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great all rounder,

    surprisingly lightweight with nice responsive sole; colours ideal for evening running; not good if you over-pronate or require more cushioning

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not serving their Purpose

    I specifically asked for shoes which control over pronation of the feet while running and the sales person asked me to try this product. But now while I go for a run or brisk walk, my feet start paining. I have stopped wearing these shoes after just going for 3 days of running.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not as study as my kiprun ld

    Doesn't have required thickness of sole for road running as my last shoes kiprun ld had it's a good shoe but not in comparison to my previous two

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good to have kalenji kiprun sd shoes

    Good running shoes already recommended to my friends there should be more colour variations tried first time one of best feature is low weight

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shoe suggestions

    Its a nice shoe and suggest you to please manufacture it in black and orange color.

TOP OF PAGE