£49.99*

Reviews on

Kiprun SD Men's Running Shoes - Blue

4.05 / 5 462 ratings
379 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    10km race

    wore these shoes for a 10km race today and they went well. I was really pleased

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good shoe, but grip in wet is poor

    Nice shoe, looks good, comfortable fit and cushioning.
    However, the grip in the wet isn't great and you can feel a loss of traction when running.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No blisters after the marathon

    Just finished my 9th marathon, the Berlin Marathon, running black Kiprun SD. Good running shoes, light responsive, comfortable. For the first time I’ve succeeded in finishing marathon without any blisters! Excellent value for money!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running trainers review

    Fine, 3rd pair of trainers from decathlon, good value.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    kiprun Sd training shoes

    As I have large feet for a woman I have to buy men's trainers and normally buy Nike but I have found they were not providing the support that I needed and so I bought the above trainers as I used to buy Decathlon's own brand trainers years ago. I found these light whilst providing enough cushioning and completed the great North run in these even though I only wore them for a short one mile run the day before. Although I know you should try and bed your trainers in prior to a race these trainers gave no no blisters or rubbed me in any way and I will be buying these in future even though I have to order on-line as there is not a decathlon near me.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good product

    This shoe is perfect for long and short distance. Really light on the foot. No irritations

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    This shoe is a beast !!!

    So after running 80Kms in 15days with these shoes I can tell that this shoe is a beast. very comfortable and supports your feet all the way to make you run one extra mile.
    You can compair this shoe with any elite shoe out there and this one will beat them with nice margin.
    Just go with this shoe you wont be disappointed.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shoe

    I'd first bought these shoes in May 2017. My first run in these shoes was a 25km run and the shoes worked beautifully. It was love at first run. Absolutely no complaints about these shoes. Used them for almost 800km. After the shoes were worn out, bought the same model again. Great value for money and great performance.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not serving their Purpose

    I specifically asked for shoes which control over pronation of the feet while running and the sales person asked me to try this product. But now while I go for a run or brisk walk, my feet start paining. I have stopped wearing these shoes after just going for 3 days of running.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not as study as my kiprun ld

    Doesn't have required thickness of sole for road running as my last shoes kiprun ld had it's a good shoe but not in comparison to my previous two

TOP OF PAGE