£3.99*

Reviews on

KIPRUN RUNNING SOCKS ORANGE

4.42 / 5 415 ratings
388 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable socks and good quality

    I do cycling as well as running so have tended to use my cycling socks for both sports. However I bought these with some birthday money, and noticed the difference on my next run. They are designed especially for running and are very comfortable. They have specific left and right so that the extra padding for comfort is in the place where you need it. I initially thought they were a bit expensive but they are well worth the money for a comfortable run.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great socks

    Comfy and perfect fit

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good quality & comfortable

    Very good quality & comfortable

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running socks.

    Recently discovered Decathlon and now it's my favourite store .As a novice runner the socks are a fabulous product.Very comfortable, great price and no blisters or issues of any kind .Would highly recommend for running at my level as untested at longer distances ..

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Socks. Simple.

    Socks. They're yellow and they're comfortable. 'Nuff said.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic running socks.

    I'm doing the London Marathon this year & had bought some new running socks from Lidl. Usually their kit is more than suitable but I found the socks rubbed slightly and I could feel this when running. Worried that over 26 miles they would give me blisters I bought these socks from Decathlon to compare.
    OMG what a difference. I've been on 4 training runs so far from 5 - 15k & they have not rubbed me once. The extra thickness in the heal & toe is so comfortable and you can feel the extra softness. My feet haven been overly sweaty afterwards either suggesting that the socks have drawn it away. They look as good as they feel too & being slightly higher than trainer socks there's no danger of rubbing form the top edges either.
    I'm so glad I bought these and am looking forward to the marathon again instead of worrying about when the blisters would start.
    I would reccomend these to anyone and at £3.99 I'm going back to get a coupe of other pairs in different colours. I'm not even keeping my other running socks as spares, they're going straight in the bin.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ankle socks

    Very comfortable ankle sock. Loved the smooth fabric feel . More colour options would be appreciated

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Běžecké ponožky

    Po dlouhé době skvělý výrobek za skvělou cenu

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ein absolutes Top-Produkt

    Dies sind schlichtweg die besten Socken, die ich je getragen habe. Sie sind kaum am Fuß zu spüren, stützen genau an den richtigen Stellen, sind angenehm gepolstert, atmungsaktiv und schnüren nicht ein. Die Farben sind spitze und die Socken alltagstauglich, besser kann man es nicht machen. Ihr Geld sind die absolut wert und ich werde noch einige davon kaufen.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tragekomfort sehr angenehm

    Da ich viel Inliner trainiere habe ich verschiedene Socken probiert da das aufscheuern mein Problem ist. Mit diesen sehr preiswerten Produkt hatte ich bis jetzt kein Probleme.

TOP OF PAGE