£3.99*

Reviews on

KIPRUN RUNNING SOCKS BLACK

4.45 / 5 499 ratings
465 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running socks.

    These socks are superb and well priced .I started running earlier this year and have had no feet issues at all . The socks are comfortable , well made and do exactly what they need to do .I now am a postman, walk 10 to 15 miles a day and would not wear anything else on my feet .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great socks

    My old socks kept moving down when running causing discomfort and sometimes blisters. These are really comfortable and don’t move at all.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great running socks

    These are great - I wear for all distances - thin enough not to rub on toes in tighter shoes - but tough enough to last . All my gear is Kalenji - I run lots kms and it is all as good if not better than the big brands - I dont care if I've not got the latest brand top on - its all about running - this gear works and in my opinion looks good too - buy them!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable socks and good quality

    I do cycling as well as running so have tended to use my cycling socks for both sports. However I bought these with some birthday money, and noticed the difference on my next run. They are designed especially for running and are very comfortable. They have specific left and right so that the extra padding for comfort is in the place where you need it. I initially thought they were a bit expensive but they are well worth the money for a comfortable run.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great socks

    Comfy and perfect fit

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good quality & comfortable

    Very good quality & comfortable

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Socks. Simple.

    Socks. They're yellow and they're comfortable. 'Nuff said.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ankle socks

    Very comfortable ankle sock. Loved the smooth fabric feel . More colour options would be appreciated

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Běžecké ponožky

    Po dlouhé době skvělý výrobek za skvělou cenu

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ein absolutes Top-Produkt

    Dies sind schlichtweg die besten Socken, die ich je getragen habe. Sie sind kaum am Fuß zu spüren, stützen genau an den richtigen Stellen, sind angenehm gepolstert, atmungsaktiv und schnüren nicht ein. Die Farben sind spitze und die Socken alltagstauglich, besser kann man es nicht machen. Ihr Geld sind die absolut wert und ich werde noch einige davon kaufen.

TOP OF PAGE