£49.99*

Reviews on

Kiprun LD Women's Running Shoes - Coral

4.27 / 5 282 ratings
241 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    comfortable

    i have used these a few times now, they are better than i expected, i ran over 8 miles in one session and didn't have any foot pain after so i am very pleased with these trainers. only downside is they are a bit narrow as i have wide feet so maybe introduce a wider size

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    5th Pair

    These are my 5th Kalenji LD shoes - and I love them as much as all the others I have had. I ran my first marathon in a pair in 2015 and haven't looked back since. The latest ones I bought just 2 weeks ago, and as usual, it was like putting on a pair of old friends.
    Best shoes, best price, best comfort. Thank you.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    07 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tried them for decathlon 5k. Just HAD to buy them!

    extremely comfortable, from the minute I tried them on.... No stitching to rub, no gaps round the ankle for grit to work its' way in, no slipping forward into the toe box.

    A great 'trial' 5k run in them, and I knew they were going to be perfect for shorter training runs on tarmac and hard surfaces.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Супер са

    Много са удобни, меки и лесни са за поддържане

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Běžecké boty

    Perfektní boty i na dlouhé tratě, pohodlné, dobře odpružené, nemám jim co vytknout, prostě super boty za super cenu.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter Laufschuh für (vergleichsweise) wenig Geld

    Der Kiprun LD ist mein erster Laufschuh, der für größere Distanzen zum Einsatz kommt. Er sitzt optimal am Fuß, verursacht keine Druckstellen und stützt zuverlässig. Ich trage ihn nicht nur zum Joggen, sondern auch bei ausgedehnteren Spaziergängen (länger als 2h) auf Asphaltwegen. Dank der innovativen K-Ring-Dämpfung langes Stehen und Laufen ohne Schmerzen und Ermüdungserscheinungen möglich - TOP!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ich liebe diese Schuhe

    Halten 10 Stunden arbeiten sehr gut durch und verschonen mich vor Knieschmerzen!
    Auch zum Walken nehme ich sie sehr gerne, habe von der aktuellen Kollektion auch zwei Paar

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr guter Laufschuh

    Der Laufschuh ist mein erster von der Marke, er hat ein gutes Tragekomfort gutes Laufgefühl auch auf Straße. Auch bei starken Regen gut belastbar

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lieblingsstück

    zum wiederholten Male habe ich diesen Schuh, in immer neuen Farben gekauft. Für mich der ideale Schuh für meine Arbeit im Altersheim

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buenas zapatillas

    Son muy cómodas con pisada amortiguada lo único q mejoraria es la sujeción del pie

TOP OF PAGE