£49.99*

Reviews on

Kiprun LD Men's Running Shoes - Grey Yellow

3.97 / 5 1072 ratings
855 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    My first running shoe - very happy

    I'm not a runner, but had to get fit for an expedition. Picked these up and started running. Very comfortable from the off, no problems since, after a couple hundred miles running at around the recommended 12km/hr. Be aware they have mesh tops (good for cool feet, not for puddles), and don't provide much support (fine for streets / tow paths, but weren't good for a steep cliff path). I don't have any reference point, but they've been great, and were cheap.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    works for me

    my third pair of these, good strong and supportive pair of shoes

  • Man
    +60 years old
    24 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good fit and comfort

    Thought I would try these as my usual branded shoe isn’t available in the area. They fit me well and I am ultra fussy on fit. Purchased a UK 8.5 size which is bigger than my usual running shoe but is a good size for me. Only done 2 runs in them and no issues but early days so can comment on longevity although I do usually retire my shoes after 500 miles to minimise injury. Don’t know I’m wearing them once I start running and for me that’s always a good sign.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Least I got seen

    Did a marathon in them held up well

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value for the price

    One of the best trainers I have ever used, comfy as well as stylish, great purchase.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Surprisingly good

    A light weight trainer.. Good for road runners...no good on grass

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top quality shoe

    Great product, very comfortable - good value!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A little disappointed

    This is my second pair of Kiprun LD, I over pronate a little and loved my last pair,2016 version I think however these ones seem to be a larger fitting and for whatever reason don't seem to be providing the same level of cushion and support. They look remarkably similar but I just don't feel as comfortable especially over larger distances.and having only put about 50k on them i am already thinking about changing shoes. It's a shame really, they are great looking shoes and like I said the previous version were great for me but alas whatever has changed mean these no longer are

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A decent beginner/intermediate shoe

    I found these have good support and stability for a moderate over-pronator. Sole insulates well from the odd protruding stone - might have preferred slightly more impact cushioning. Also, if running tarmac in the wet, might find grip a little lacking.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Blister after one run

    I bought these for my first marathon in the hope my knees would feel less strain. Wore them for one 20 mile training run and developed a large blister. There appears to be a hard ridge on the sole's edge behind my big toe and it is chewing into my foot. Not happy cant use them.

TOP OF PAGE