£49.99*

Reviews on

Kiprun LD Men's Running Shoes - Grey Yellow

3.99 / 5 827 ratings
659 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Least I got seen

    Did a marathon in them held up well

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value for the price

    One of the best trainers I have ever used, comfy as well as stylish, great purchase.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Surprisingly good

    A light weight trainer.. Good for road runners...no good on grass

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top quality shoe

    Great product, very comfortable - good value!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A little disappointed

    This is my second pair of Kiprun LD, I over pronate a little and loved my last pair,2016 version I think however these ones seem to be a larger fitting and for whatever reason don't seem to be providing the same level of cushion and support. They look remarkably similar but I just don't feel as comfortable especially over larger distances.and having only put about 50k on them i am already thinking about changing shoes. It's a shame really, they are great looking shoes and like I said the previous version were great for me but alas whatever has changed mean these no longer are

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A decent beginner/intermediate shoe

    I found these have good support and stability for a moderate over-pronator. Sole insulates well from the odd protruding stone - might have preferred slightly more impact cushioning. Also, if running tarmac in the wet, might find grip a little lacking.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Blister after one run

    I bought these for my first marathon in the hope my knees would feel less strain. Wore them for one 20 mile training run and developed a large blister. There appears to be a hard ridge on the sole's edge behind my big toe and it is chewing into my foot. Not happy cant use them.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kiprun running trainers

    Bought this as they were the only large size in the store. Good running trainers. Strong build and comfortable cushioned ride.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality

    Comfortable and good quality. So far used for 10k runs.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Trainers

    Great running shoes, I have been using them for a couple of weeks now and the cushioning is perfect. I have to say that I do not have access to gravel or soft terrain to run during the week so I run on pavement so I appreciate the extra cushioning.
    I am a triathlete so I do not put more than 25 miles a week on them. So far they meet their purpose at a great pricepoint

TOP OF PAGE