£9.99*

Reviews on

Kanergy Running Compression Sleeve - Black

4.38 / 5 490 ratings
458 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cool

    Love the style greart product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So comfortable you forget your wearing them!

    I ran a mountain ultra in these. They were very surportive and I soon forgot I had them on.
    I had no calf or Achilles aching.
    Will definitely recommend!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Decathlon customer service

    Ordered this product several weeks ago but it has never arrived. I am unable to speak to anybody at customer service and it can take several days for them to respond to an email.

    Very disappointing.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kale just Running Compression Sleeve

    A nice sleeve that isn't to tight to pull up no complaints from here!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Great product and good value.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great compression sleeve

    I've used a couple of different brands of calf compression sleeves and these Kalenji ones are by far the best.
    Having done a few 5k runs with them I've not suffered any calf pain which I've still felt after when using more expensive brands.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 May 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    KALENJI KANERGY COMPRESSION SLEEVE

    Excellent product if you have that niggling shin splits, has allowed be to run more freely...

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Compression Sleeves

    Have always used compression socks in the past, thought I would give these a try and have found them great to use.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    keepfitter

    yes theses do the job, easy on and off, quite srtrechey

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Effective but unequal sizes

    This is not a scientific opinion, but for me, they do seem to reduce pain, specifically shin splints. I'm assuming that the extra support stops the tissues in the front of my legs from moving around too much.

    Curiously, the left sleeve is significantly larger than the right sleeve (at least an inch longer). This is size 3 (large). The left sleeve is a better size. I have no idea if this issue is restricted to my pair or if it is a more common problem.

    These are also good value compared to a lot of the fancy brands, and because I take a size 13 shoe it is hard to find compression socks in that size.

TOP OF PAGE