£9.99*

Reviews on

Kanergy Running Compression Sleeve - Black

4.42 / 5 457 ratings
431 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sleeve

    Usually use a lot more expensive brand but thought I would give it a try. Only done a couple of 6 mile runs in them so far but they have done the job

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cool

    Love the style greart product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So comfortable you forget your wearing them!

    I ran a mountain ultra in these. They were very surportive and I soon forgot I had them on.
    I had no calf or Achilles aching.
    Will definitely recommend!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Decathlon customer service

    Ordered this product several weeks ago but it has never arrived. I am unable to speak to anybody at customer service and it can take several days for them to respond to an email.

    Very disappointing.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kale just Running Compression Sleeve

    A nice sleeve that isn't to tight to pull up no complaints from here!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Great product and good value.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Compression Sleeves

    Have always used compression socks in the past, thought I would give these a try and have found them great to use.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Kompresní a zároveň lehký tepelný izolant

    Drží mi už přes rok a stále mám pocit jako by byly nové.

  • Man
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    velmi dobrý poměr cena výkon

    Vyzkoušené levnější produkty ztrácejí na elasticitě. tady to vypadá na držák, uvidíme po dalších měsících.
    Snad jediné negativum výběr pouze ze dvou barev ...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Za mě super

    Jsem běžec amatér, pokročilejší začátečník, trochu těžší, ne uplnej vepř. Myslím, že pomáhají, minimálně jako placebo. Mám veliký lýtka, sotva se do nich nasoukam. Závěrem, bez nich už neběhám.

TOP OF PAGE