£14.99*

Reviews on

Kanergy Compression Running Socks - Black/White

4.31 / 5 377 ratings
336 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent fit, good compression

    I have struggled to find a compression stock which is long enough, and fits my calves which are fairly big.
    These offer different sizes depending on calf size, and are a good length, perfect. Bit early to tell how long they'll last, but do get so good

  • Man
    +60 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Compression socks

    Very pleased with my new compression socks - less soreness after running

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So far so good

    So far iv only done about 2 long runs in them one at 14 miles and the other at 19 but they seem to work fine. I'm not 100% how much the compression helps my recovery but it does seem to have improved fatigue slightly

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    very good socks

    it is the good compression socks, it is very good for long runs, I use to get heel pain while my long runs but after wearing these no pain at all and recovery is also fast, I was skeptical at first but no regret though price reduction would be welcome. Very good for marathons or mountain running.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calf support

    I have been using the calf support along with normal running socks, the Kanergy Socks add the two together to give a better experience.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bewertung

    Sind ziemlich ok nur etwas teuer. Desweiteren schnüren sie unterhalb des Knies etwas ab. Könnten auch ein etwas besseres Fussbett (Weicher) haben .
    Insgesamt bin ich aber froh die bei euch zu bekommen, helfen schon gegen müde und geschwollene Beine^^^

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Prima Produkt

    Die Hilfestellung zur Berechnung der Grösse ist gut. Die Socken passen sehr gut. Sie geben guten Halt und ruschten auch bei langen Läufen nicht.
    Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gute Laufsocke

    Hält bisher in allen Bereichen, was sie verspricht. Sehr gute Passform, Kompression und der Sitz ist auch genial, kein rutschen!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfekt

    Super Verkäufer und perfekte Socken

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leichte Kompressionssocken für den Sommer

    Die Socken komprimieren bei mir ausreichend, sie sind auch im Sommer angenehm zu tragen.

TOP OF PAGE