£11.99*

Reviews on

KALENJI KIPRUN CARE WOMEN'S RUNNING TS CORAL

4.46 / 5 127 ratings
118 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kalenji Running TS Coral

    I bought this for my wife, however, the fit was too snug for her liking. Even when she tried the next size up it was still quite snug. Quality was good. We exchanged for 3 cheaper Kalenji running tops.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Good product, nice fabric and color but very tight. The part of the shirt neck should may be wider so it would look more feminine.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,

    Thank you very much for your review of our running t-shirt. It is indeed quite a tight fit in order to reduce chafing over longer runs. If you feel you have selected one size too small, we will be happy to exchange the item, do not hesitate to contact our customer service if needed.

    Wishing you great runs !

    Eric Guinard, Japan Team Leader

    Lorraine find this answer useful

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hodnotím výborně

    Tričko je lehké, přilnavé, rychleschnoucí ... příjemné a splnilo mé požadavky

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super sportovní tričko

    Velmi funkční,pohodlné a praktické

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skvele tricko

    Tricko uzasne , dcera ho pouziva pri treninku na volejbale a vzdy domu chodi sucha.tricko jen premachnu a muze znova pouzit.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr zu empfehlen!

    ich bin mit dem Laufshirt mehr als zufrieden. Es saugt sehr gut Schweiß auf, trocknet superschnell und vor allem: es sitzt optimal. Keine drückenden Nähte, angenehm auf der Haut und es sieht gut aus.
    Unangenehme Gerüche halten sich ebenfalls sehr in Grenzen. Ich hab mittlerweile 3 Shirts und würde sie jederzeit wieder kaufen.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SUPER Laufshirt

    Super Tragekomfort. Beim Laufen echt angenehm.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    top

    sitzt wie eine 2. Haut, trägt sich sehr angenehm, trocknet unheimlich schnell

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr zufrieden

    Sehr zufrieden mit Produkt. Entspricht vollstens den Erwartungen!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfekt

    Angenehm auf der Haut. Keine Naht die kratzt. Schnell trocken.

TOP OF PAGE