£9.99*

Reviews on

First+ Women's Running Top - Flecked Pink

4.18 / 5 197 ratings
166 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stitching digging in under the arms

    First one I brought of these was fine - the second one I brought was not so good, where the stitching finished off the binding under the arms the the thread had made a sharp point which dug in. I had to rub it down to try and soften it. Top shrinks after washing so a medium comes out a little smaller wearable but a bit irritating .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Great value for money. Fits well & comfortable.
    Great for short runs. Found starts to rub nipple area when running further or it's really hot

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top for running

    I liked this top goog price for a goog top

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    dobrá

    Podprsenka sice není vyztužená v oblasti košíčků, což mám ráda, ale i tak parádně drží prsa a hezky je tvaruje. je z pevnějšího materiálu, takže mám o číslo větší než nosím normální oblečení.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    09 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    Krásně sedí, opora bych řekla střední - využívám na běh i turistiku a super.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    .

    .

  • Woman
    28 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter Sitz auch bei großer Größe

    Hält super und lässt sich dank des Rückenverschlusses auch enger stellen. Da ich eine relativ große Oberweite (70E) bei geringem Umfang habe, finde ich nur schwer Sport-BHs, aber dieser passt super. Scheint auch bei Sprüngen und Überkopf-Bewegungen alles an Ort und Stelle zu halten.
    Setze ihn gleich morgen mal dem Belastungstest beim Sport aus :)

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    29 May 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sport-BH Bustier First Plus

    Schickes strapazierfähiges Bustier. Leider sollte man als Erwachsene immer 2 bis 3 Nummern Größer bestellen.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ideal! No lo dudes

    Si te gusta correr, pero quieres una buena sujección, éste es tu top de running.
    Muy buena calidad de la tela, pero sobretodo sujección para una carrera libre y sin molestias.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecto!

    Lo compré para ciclismo y spinning. Y no puedo estar mas contenta. Es bonito y cómodo. No se puede pedir más! Me compré 3 iguales y acerté!

TOP OF PAGE