£24.99*

Reviews on

Eliofeet Men's Running Shoes blue

4.43 / 5 383 ratings
338 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good walking shoes

    very comfortable and light

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Small and not good for flat feet

    Wore it once but felt tight and not much arch support. not as nice as other Elio feet models i have had in the past. Cant return as i already chucked the packaging and labels

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Smart quality casual running shoe

    Super quick to put on and take off, I don't run in them as a rule as I'd prefer lace ups for running, but I have done and they work perfectly well for a short distance jog. I have two pairs of these for everyday use and wear a pair everyday.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic price. Fantastc fit. Very comfortable

    Best pair of trainers i have ever purchased

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Eliofeet men's running shoes black/green eu49

    I have a very big foot 14 inches. It's very hard for me to find comfortable shoes but DECATHLON made it to say for me... this shoes perfectly suits for people like me it's got perfect fitting nice colour good design...I strongly suggest this shoes for people having big feet and for those who have to stand for more then 8 hours a day in job it's got a beautiful cushion and less weight

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    uncomfortable

    not as according to size

    Brand response :

    Hello Indra,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    As your feedback is not clear enough to take necessary action, so It would be really helpful if you could tell us in more details, so that we can look into it and provide you the best possible solution.
    Your feedback is really valuable for us, to take necessary action and provide you better services in future.
    Jagadish

    INDRA find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great product.

    I m a long distance runner and I started using this shoes from last December, what I want to tell is this shoes is the best in given price and it will last longer than any brand in the same price range or even better, great product especially the strap instead of less, excellent quality soul ,which gives you great comfort while running, and happy to tell that this shoes lasts beyond its capacity... Do not hesitate to buy.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very bad torn in between 10 days

    Please do something about your quality. Keep some standards

    Brand response :

    Hello Puja,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that Eliofeet men running shoes didn't meet your expectation, Can you please share a few images of it so that we can look into it and get back to you with the best possible solution.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth every penny

    Has been using this shoe for a week now, it is very light which makes it comfortable, but along with that it is very sturdy.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super comfy for all day use

    My job involves a lot of standing and walking and these shoes are perfect. Way more value than other brands. I'm sure that the price would have tripled by adding a tick mark or three stripes.

TOP OF PAGE