£24.99*

Reviews on

Eliofeet Men's Running Shoes blue

4.39 / 5 336 ratings
298 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good walking shoes

    very comfortable and light

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic price. Fantastc fit. Very comfortable

    Best pair of trainers i have ever purchased

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent Running Shoe I have ever used

    I have run more than 500 KMs with this shoe and had absolute pleasure running with this. I usually run for 40 mins (around 6 kms) a day and this shoe did not give any trouble so far. Looking to buy another one as this one seems to be nearing end of its life

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Eliofeet men's running shoes black/green eu49

    I have a very big foot 14 inches. It's very hard for me to find comfortable shoes but DECATHLON made it to say for me... this shoes perfectly suits for people like me it's got perfect fitting nice colour good design...I strongly suggest this shoes for people having big feet and for those who have to stand for more then 8 hours a day in job it's got a beautiful cushion and less weight

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable shoe

    Bought it for my mother as she has knee problems. Can Decathalon make shoes for elderly with knee problems?

    Brand response :

    Hello Naveen,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are glad to see that you recommended this shoe for others. As mentioned by you in your feedback regarding the shoes for knee problems, can you please tell us in details what are the features that you are looking for so that we can look into it to see if we have something similar in our range.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nice product

    very good product n quality

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    uncomfortable

    not as according to size

    Brand response :

    Hello Indra,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    As your feedback is not clear enough to take necessary action, so It would be really helpful if you could tell us in more details, so that we can look into it and provide you the best possible solution.
    Your feedback is really valuable for us, to take necessary action and provide you better services in future.
    Jagadish

    INDRA find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great product.

    I m a long distance runner and I started using this shoes from last December, what I want to tell is this shoes is the best in given price and it will last longer than any brand in the same price range or even better, great product especially the strap instead of less, excellent quality soul ,which gives you great comfort while running, and happy to tell that this shoes lasts beyond its capacity... Do not hesitate to buy.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very bad torn in between 10 days

    Please do something about your quality. Keep some standards

    Brand response :

    Hello Puja,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that Eliofeet men running shoes didn't meet your expectation, Can you please share a few images of it so that we can look into it and get back to you with the best possible solution.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth every penny

    Has been using this shoe for a week now, it is very light which makes it comfortable, but along with that it is very sturdy.

TOP OF PAGE