from
£34.99*

Reviews on

Ekiprime Men's Running Shoes - Blue Red

4.16 / 5 237 ratings
200 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    running shoes for my son

    very comfortable

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    They are very confortable, but...

    As i went out running they made my ancle very sore i had to put a plaster on as soon i arrived home. So had to use my old kalenji running shoes for the half marathon.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I like it.

    I'm using on my treadmill and it's perfect for this purpose.

  • Man
    25 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product for great price!

    Really comfortable, if slightly large, with comfortable padding. Putting an insole fixed the problem of oversizing

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good running shoes in this pricw

    Comfortable shoes
    And better shoes for running specially

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable

    This shoe has nice padding to the sole and makes running a pleasure. Nice after sales service from Decathlon too !!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Net material not good... it tears soon...

    Good grip... Decent cushion... but the shoe's upper net portion tears away soon in the corners in less than 6 months and it is not covered in the guarantee... Most of the kalenji shoes are not the right choice for people who have wider foot... so please avoid...

    Brand response :

    Hello Sarath,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that Ekiden prime men running shoes didn't meet your expectation. As mentioned by you in your feedback regarding the width of the feet, So it is not the case as the width of the Kalenji shoes are almost same compared to the shoes that are available in the market in the same range. Regarding the mesh that you have mentioned as we are not sure that was it due to usage or due to some defect in it. So it would be really helpful if you can send us a few images of it, so that we can look into it and get back to you with the best possible solution.



    Jagadish

  • Man
    07 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing shoe

    Good running shoe

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Low quality upper mesh

    Shoe is very comfortable. Unfortunately the mesh is not good.
    I've used it only for walking and office. I'm using a good pair of sport socks. Nevertheless, in less than 6 months, the mesh is torn from inside. Moreover, the warranty only covers the sole.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ekiprime Men's Running Shoes

    Good shoes. Provides good support & cushioning effect while running.

TOP OF PAGE