£8.99*

Reviews on

Ekiden One Children's Running Trainers - Light Grey/Pink

4.59 / 5 624 ratings
599 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    My 5y old son's favourite trainers.

    Lightweight, comfy I mean very comfy, durable, I wash them in a washing machine...my son loves them, we always buy a pair once old pair is small. Really great cheap trainers.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Smashing pair of lightweight trainers ideal for ou

    So comfortable for our daughter she wears them all day at college as well as socially/sports

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running shoes

    Bought these for my grandson who chose them for the easy way of slipping them on they are very smart and great value for money.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing value for money

    my son liked them and when he grew out of them, i bought them for all 3 children for school they really like the light weight feel, and comfort and velcro fastening

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running shoes

    My 5+ yr old kid is enjoying and he says it is super soft and he uses it almost daily since the date of purchase.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's good

    It comfort for children's

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    идеални за час по физическо

    Перфектни са за час по физическо- леки, бързо се обуват. Детето казва, че са удобни.За тази цена - препоръчвам!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отличен продукт

    Маратонките са чудесни. Бих купила пак същия модел вбъдеще!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    детски маратонки

    много хубав модел ,за втори път купуваме за детето си

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Страхотни

    Децата ми са много доволни.Маратонките са леки,удобни и не им спарват краката.

TOP OF PAGE