£8.99*

Reviews on

Ekiden One Children's Running Shoes - Navy

4.63 / 5 814 ratings
780 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Smashing pair of lightweight trainers ideal for ou

    So comfortable for our daughter she wears them all day at college as well as socially/sports

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Running shoes

    Bought these for my grandson who chose them for the easy way of slipping them on they are very smart and great value for money.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ekiden One Children's Running Shoes - Navy

    Great value for money. Ideal for kids every day running around/playing shoes/school sports.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Price

    Bought for my 7 year old daughter for school as I didnt want to spend a lot to be worn an hour a week, really nice looking, lightweight trainer, may by another pair for playing in at the weekend

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice value trainers

    Really good trainers. My son loves them, it is his second pair, he outgrew the first one. I didn't give them 5 stars because they are a bit on the narrow side and I had to buy a bigger size to accommodate. Would definitely buy again.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great quality trainers

    My daughter needed new trainers for P.E at school and I didn't want to spend a lot. When I came across these I was skeptical at first as they were so cheap but they are great! Good quality trainers and perfect for running and activities. Will buy from here again.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great quality trainers

    My son needed new trainers for P.E at school and I didn't want to spend a lot. When I came across these I was skeptical at first as they were so cheap but they are great! Good quality trainers and perfect for running and activities. Will buy from here again.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    running shoe

    great shoe, excellent value. Lightweight and versatile.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant!

    Both our kids have these - our 7 YO son is on his 3rd set and we've just bought the pink and grey for our 5 YO daughter. The velcro means they can take them on and off themselves, they're light, and confortable. They are quite wide in the toe, which suits our wide footed son without having to go up a size. But they're also fine on our narrow footed daughter. Not sure how much of a running shoe they are but our children run everywhere with these on! Better than a gimmicky fashion or supermarket trainer.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mr anton

    Very good, soft shoes

TOP OF PAGE