£16.99*

Reviews on

COMFORT CROP TOP ORANGE

4.37 / 5 306 ratings
271 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    PERFECTLY FIT

    The product is perfectly fit according to the size , material is good and comfortable . Gives smart look .

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Very comfortable. Very firm. Very light to wear.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Very comfortable. Very light to wear.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very comfortable and nice fit!

    the best purchase I have every made in this product-range group... it's very comfortable and nice! I am happy with it... The only best advice I have for new buyers is - to buy their correct size - specially don't go for the tight one...
    right size will give you the best comfort!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super,jsem spokojena!

    Podprsenka je fajn! Koupila jsem si o velikost mensi, nez normalnene nosim. Hezky drzi prsa i tvar.Trochu jsem se bala,jak moc zpocena v ni budu vzhledem k latce podobne neoprenu,ale zatim v pohode

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kvalita za rozumné peníze

    Naprostá spokojenost, drží a narozdíl od jiných typů sportovních podprsenek vypadá i pod běžným oblečením opravdu dobře.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost, pohodlí

    Bezvadně sedí, podpírá a nebrání pohybu. Širší plochá ramínka jsou pohodlná.
    Vnitřní přední část je perforovaná, super větrání.
    Velikost "L", běžně nosím 80A.
    Jediné případné mínus - obvod pod prsy není moc pružný, proto je trochu těžší sundavání.
    Velikost asi volit raději větší.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr gute Preis Leistung

    Sehr angenehm zu tragen und gibt sehr guten Halt. Leitet die Feuchtigkeit gut ab und trocknet schnell. Körbchen sind recht klein. Ich trage eine 80C und mir passt L.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    es kann los gesportelt werden

    super bequem beim Sport, angenehmes Tragegefühl

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Guter Tragekomfort

    Hebt sehr gut, total bequem.

TOP OF PAGE