£4.99*

Reviews on

BRIEF SEAMLESS GREEN

4.43 / 5 246 ratings
223 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 December 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very comfy - more colours please

    I always add a few of these to my basket when shopping at Decathalon, these are so comfy I've started to wear them all the time (not just for running). It would be nice to see a few different colours.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    I thought these would be the answer to affordable non vpl, staying in place pants. Nope, they rode up. But, they are comfortable.

  • Woman
    31 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value

    Happy with these pants. Good size, snug fit, great price compared to othet technical pants. Going to buy more.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fab

    These are additional purchases as had pants before. Last well. Super comfy. Wash well. Excellent value for money.

  • Woman
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nejpohodlnější kus prádla co mám

    Kalhotky jsem koupila kvůli jednorázové sportovní příležitosti, ale nosím je teď velmi často. Jsou ty nejpohodlnější kalhotky co mám a rozhodla jsem se doplnit si jich hned několik na každodenní nošení.
    Střih kalhotek se mi špatně odhaduje a mnoho střihů mi nevyhovuje (popojíždí, rolují, zařezávají) tyto mi sedí celý den tam kde mají a ni o nich nevím.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    14 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Man spürt.... nichts! :)

    Tolle Sportunterwäsche, die sich beim Tragen überhaupt nicht bemerkbar macht. Kein Verrutschen, nix. Bin begeistert!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hält was sie verspricht

    Die Hose sitzt von der Größe her optimal.
    Der Schnitt ist so gewählt das er das Gesäß weitgehend umfasst und somit selbst bei Wanderungen mit großen auf - und abstiegen nicht verrutscht.
    Sie lässt sich leicht auswaschen und trocknet auf der Heizung sehr schnell.
    Einzig die Materialstärke ist mir für einen guten Feuchtigkeitsaustausch an warmen Tagen zu dick gewählt. Etwas dünner und leichter wäre hier schön gewesen.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sitzt, rutscht nicht

    Tragen ihn beim Laufen bis Marathondistanz. Keine Probleme.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ich empfehle

    Elastisch, leicht zu pflegen, langlebig

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    13 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super Ware

    Passform toll, aber bei längeren Aktivitäten einfach klasse.

TOP OF PAGE