£3.99*

Reviews on

Arm Cover Running - Black

4.52 / 5 206 ratings
195 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome arm warmers

    I love these arm warmers. I wish I got some years ago. Perfect for autumn days when it's not cold enough for a ling sleeved top!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kalenji arm covers

    Soft, warm and very comfortable

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good but chaffed

    Great value for money - didn't slip down - washed fine. No issue at all with less than 1 hour runs but longer than this I experienced some chaffing at the top. Maybe I had them too high or need to get used to them.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love it

    Very good and soft, no itching, comfortable

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Been using it in different climatic conditions. Does the job pretty well. Even though it says running arm cover I have been using it while riding my motorcycle. It is not like other arm sleeves which is itchy after wearing it for long. To be precise I was wearing it close to 10 hours and never felt any discomfort. I would recommend this product who wants to cover their hand while riding motorcycle. If this was developed more to be precise for bike rides it would be an awesome seller.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kalenji Arm Cover - Rocking

    Honestly, I'm a Fan of Kalenji Products. I prefer Kalenji products and feel they are far ahead of other established brands in terms of Quality, Style, Comfort & Pricing.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 May 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отлично

    Страхотен продукт, както и другите продукти за спорт на Декатлон!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    отлично

    ръкавиците за бягане са много добри

  • Woman
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    Dcera používá na volejbal a je moc spokojená

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Passt perfekt, auch für dünnere Arme,....

    Leider war beim ersten Kontakt mit einem " leichten" Klettverschluss gleich eine Laufmasche drin.... (beim Auspacken schon)
    ...der Stoff ist etwas empfindlich....
    Ansonsten angenehm zu tragen, mal schauen, wie sich das im Herbst macht, momentan benötige ich sie nicht!bei 30 Grad....;-)

TOP OF PAGE